ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Luther Eure Jr Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Luther Eure Jr?


11 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2017

Love this doctor!

Dr Eure is just great w/an excellent bedside manner. Kinda zanny, in his converse tennis shoes and sort of spiky hair; makes me very comfortable. You can say and tell him ANY thing. Highly recommend.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2017

I have been under Dr. Eure's care since I was seventeen years old, I wouldn't dream of seeing anyone else. He takes his time answering your questions and is very personal with you, like talking to a friend. He also remembers things about you, unlike most. Highly recommend choosing him as your OBGYN. Love him and the amazing staff at Family Tree.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2016

Best OB/GYN I've ever seen!

I love Dr. Eure. He is one of the only doctor's I've ever seen who takes time to listen to me and answers all of my questions. He saw me through kidney stones with my last pregnancy and now he is treating my IC. Highly recommend Dr. Eure!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2013

MEDICAL PRACTICE MANAGER

BEST DOCTOR EVER HE HAS AN UNDERSTANDING AND TRUST. HE HAS HELPED ME LIFT A HEAVY BURDEN OFF MY SHOULDERS I WOULD RECOMMEND HIM TO EVERYONE.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2011

Best In Town

Dr Eure is the best, he has been my Ob/Gyn since 2004, He saw me thru 3 pregnancies and a miscarriage. I see him annually for my Physical and Pap Smear. Although i have moved more than 40 miles away i still go to his office for all of my Gynocology needs.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2009

My daughters God Send

This is the best OBGYN in the nation from my stance. He saved my daughters life . Thank you so much, If it weren't for you we wouldn't be celebrating her 5th birthday this year.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Luther Eure Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Reidsville, NC.

  • Dr. John Ferguson

    Dr. John Ferguson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Reidsville, NC 0 mi

    3.9
    (10)
    38
  • Dr. Schubert McPhail

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Browns Summit, NC 9.59 mi

    2.6
    (5)
    50
  • Dr. Nigel Buist

    Dr. Nigel Buist

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Eden, NC 10.53 mi

    4.7
    (12)
    39