ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Luyen Le Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Luyen Le?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Luyen Le?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 3 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 3 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

I love this doctor, and I love the staff. They were amazing! They made my first surgery comforting, and helped me stay calm. Even when I was making them laugh.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2015

Dr. Le takes the time to explain upcoming tests and the results in language that is easy to understand as a patient. I felt very comfortable with him and would recommend him to friends and family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2012

A Wonderful Doctor

I have been having alot of problems for almost a year now. Dr. Le is the only docotr to take the time to get to know me and what my problems are. He is a very caring and giving docor who really does care about what is going on. He does not stop until he can find the problem and if he can't, he will recommend a second opinion. He is wonderful and I trust Dr. Le with my life and I really do not want any other doctor touching me. Dr. Le is the most amazing doctor I have ever dealt with. Thank you so much Dr. Le for everything! You are the BEST!!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Luyen Le is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seymour, IN.

  • Dr. Richard Wiethoff

    General Surgery

    Seymour, IN 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    44
  • Dr. Jeffrey Schulz

    General Surgery, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Seymour, IN 0 mi

    32
  • Dr. Amanda Dick

    General Surgery

    Seymour, IN 0.41 mi

    4.3
    (18)
    11