ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lydia Ballard Is this you?
  • 17
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lydia Ballard?


28 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2016

Excellent care!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2016

When my husband had a massive heart attack and an emergency triple bypass, Dr. Ballard was on vacation with her family. She called me twice a day to check on his progress and let me know she was thinking of us. This is the kind of person and doctor she is...genuinely concerned. But if I am not paying aattention to my health, she has no problem letting me know about it! Exceptional in every way.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2016

Seen her for more than a decade. She's great. Just hard to get an appointment because she is popular. But when you get an appointment, is is on time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 4th, 2014

Rude Staff, inconsiderate....do not recommend

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2013

My mother, myself & my husband all 3 use Dr. Ballard. She is ALWAYS caring, courteous & concerned about you. She keeps a "check" on you & the pronlems you are having. If she does not have expertise in a field you need care in she will recommend a specialist & her staff will get the earliest appointment available. We have seen Dr. Ballard & staff for 12 years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2011

She is a wonderful doctor. I feel very fortunate to have her as my doctor. No matter what the problem might be, she is always exactly on target.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2011

She's the best!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2009

Best doctor I've ever had. I have complete confidence in her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2009

senior female patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 10th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 10th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lydia Ballard is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Norman, OK.

  • Dr. Justin Fields

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Norman, OK 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. N Ayers

    Dr. N Ayers

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Norman, OK 0 mi

    4.4
    (9)
    18
  • Dr. Paul Plusquellec Jr

    Dr. Paul Plusquellec Jr

    Internal Medicine

    Norman, OK 0 mi

    4.2
    (7)
    25