ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lydia Charles Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lydia Charles?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lydia Charles?

Ratings and Reviews

45 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    35
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    35
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Showing 45 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

Great doctor!!
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2015

My daughter loves her. Dr Charles has a very pleasant and nice bedside manner. Has been our Dr since birth now 14 years old.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 12th, 2015

what a greedy dr's office

The office crews are just looking for money. nothing else.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2013

One of a kind!!!!

Not only Doctor Charles is an excellent physician (she has always been accurate with her diagnosis) but she is also caring, compassionate, and easy to talk to. When my daughter was hospitalized, she was always there and always available. She was reassuring to us and made my daughter feel at ease during this difficult time. She even stood her ground against an unscrupulous physician who wanted to perform unnecessary procedures. She took care of both of my daughters since they were born. My oldest daughter is 20 now, but she doesn't want to see any other doctor than Doctor Charles. I wish there really were more doctors today, like Doctor Charles. She is really one of kind!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2012

Dr. Charles

Dr. Charles is the best pediatrician out there, she is caring, patient, and will see as many time necessary to ensure your child is healthly. She will give you coupons when she has them. She provides free formula. She is alway 100% with her diagnosis. She always gives the best advice, nutrician recommendations, est. I recommend her to anyone with children!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2011

Dr. Charles is a great doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2011

Best Pediatric Doctor ever

Dr. Charles is the best doctor I've ever brought my daughter to see. Every aspect of Dr. Charles is exceptional. Her caring, bed side manner and professionalism is outstanding. I took several months looking for pediatric doctors after my daughter was born 4 years ago. She was recommended to me by another patient of hers who happened also to be my dentist and after the first office visit I was in love. I can not say enough about Dr. Charles. She has always treated my daughter with care and consideration. She is very thorough and knowledgeable. She is also the Head of Pediatrics of Chilton Hospital.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2010

Amazing bedside manner..with kids and parents

Dr. Charles is both caring with my kids and reassuring for me. I trust everything she says..she's never been wrong.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2010

Best Experience

The best experience I have had with a physician. Extremely knowledgeable and patient. She is a genuinely caring person.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lydia Charles is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wayne, NJ.

  • Dr. Andrea Giardina

    Pediatrics

    Wayne, NJ 0.52 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    47
  • Dr. James Mahon

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    Wayne, NJ 0.52 mi

    4.6
    (29)
    24
  • Dr. Israel Rayman

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    Wayne, NJ 0.52 mi

    4.3
    (2)
    48