Dr. Lydia Crane MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Indialantic, FL

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    84%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 7.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2015
No better doctor out there
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Crane since 2002. I absolutely love her. She always takes her time and makes sure that she answers any questions. I never have a problem getting in to see her and she has even called me with results on a Saturday.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2014
Highly recommend Dr Crane
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Crane is the best doctor I have ever been to. She takes the time to speak with you, is genuinely concerned. Anytime I have gone to her with something that needs to be investigated further she has sent me out for tests without hesitation and she always follows up. I have been going to her for over ten years and will continue to go to her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Lydia is very personable; you almost forget that you are at a doctors office when she is talking to you. Her manner is quiet yet firm, she inquires and truly cares about what you have to say and does want your input.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2013
Caring, Smart, Thorough
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a long time patient of Dr. Crane's and she has taken excellent care of my family and me. I trust her and think she is an excellent doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 30th, 2011
Disappointed
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr Crane for approximately twelve years. Recently I had a suspicious mammogram. I was notified by Dr. Crane's nurse with no explanation. Apparently Dr Crane couldn't make a five minute phone call. Further I needed a referral to a surgeon but it languished on the nurse's desk for two days without any action. For an illness other than a cold best to look elsewhere.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2011
Best I've Met
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am admittedly a VERY difficult patient. I do not now, nor have I ever in my life tolerated fools at all. I've even walked out of exams before because the Dr. wasn't listening. Dr Crane DOES! She is by far, the most caring, medical professional I have met in my life. Where other Drs may say "my way or the highway" Dr. Crane's professionalism and caring is about finding out what works for the PATIENT. It is about making you better, not just filling her calendar and wallet. She has my utmost respect and unwaivering faith.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Excellent caring physician

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
August 11th, 2016

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lydia Crane, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Indialantic, FL.