ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Lydia Lasichak Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2015

I agree with the reviewer of 12 Dec 2010 COMPLETELY!! Dr Lasichak is, I believe, one of the best Rheumatologists in the USA! I was her patient for over 10 years and she correctly diagnosed me with Ankylosing Spondilitis which I had suffered with for over 30 years before she diagnosed it. She also correctly determined that I have the HLA-B27 gene which is responsible for many of my symptoms. I would recommend Dr Lasichak whole-heartedly and without reservation!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 30th, 2010

dr. was great. staff was horrible. she can be the best dr in the world but if the staff is rude you will eventually find another doc !

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2010

Dr. Lasichak is extremely knowledgeable and takes the time to explain things to me. She answers any questions I have and helps to ease any of my fears. I am extremely grateful to have her as my doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2010

Finally, I received a correct diagnosis.Caring, considerate, takes all the time you need with her. She is a wonderful human being and doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2014

3.7 Rating

November 18th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Lydia Lasichak is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Livonia, MI.

  • Dr. Daria Kiani

    Dr. Daria Kiani

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Livonia, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    46
  • Dr. Lydia Lasichak

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Livonia, MI 0 mi

    41
  • Dr. James Segerson

    Internal Medicine

    Livonia, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    34