inactive

Lydia Lasichak MD Patient Reviews

  • Rheumatology West Bloomfield, MI

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 4 comments

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 26.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2015
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I agree with the reviewer of 12 Dec 2010 COMPLETELY!! Dr Lasichak is, I believe, one of the best Rheumatologists in the USA! I was her patient for over 10 years and she correctly diagnosed me with Ankylosing Spondilitis which I had suffered with for over 30 years before she diagnosed it. She also correctly determined that I have the HLA-B27 gene which is responsible for many of my symptoms. I would recommend Dr Lasichak whole-heartedly and without reservation!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
September 30th, 2010
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr. was great. staff was horrible. she can be the best dr in the world but if the staff is rude you will eventually find another doc !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lasichak is extremely knowledgeable and takes the time to explain things to me. She answers any questions I have and helps to ease any of my fears. I am extremely grateful to have her as my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Finally, I received a correct diagnosis.Caring, considerate, takes all the time you need with her. She is a wonderful human being and doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 25th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 1st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
November 18th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Lydia Lasichak, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near West Bloomfield, MI.

West Bloomfield, MI
5.0
West Bloomfield, MI
5.0
West Bloomfield, MI
5.0