Lydia Wright MD Patient Reviews

  • Maternal and Fetal Medicine Wilmington, NC

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    55%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    14%
  • Poor
    14%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 28.9 minutes
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2011
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
All i can say.....Is i had a hard time going to her office at first. It was always bad news!!!!! But i saw she really is compasionate about what she does and she cares for the babies. She was there for me and my family. Thank You Dr Wright
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
June 10th, 2011
unprefessional rude office staff
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
they claim to be a sensitive to patients and needs, i dont think the office staff got that memo. the most rude insensitive office staff i have ever encountered. the drs however are great.office staff needs replaced or sensitivity training.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2010
Very Patient Centered Practice
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been very pleased with the attention given to patients at this practice. Everyone is very professional but caring. You would hope that you would not need the care of a high-risk doctor during pregnancy but if you do I recommend Dr. Wright and her staff as a care team.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 21st, 2010
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We had a very bad exp with Dr.Lydia Wright. My wife had a complicated pregnency & this Dr. was unable to diagnose the right problem. Eventually my wife went for a termination.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2009
What a Blessing!!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Our experience with Dr. Wright and her staff was excellent. I would advice anyone who needed a high risk Dr. to diffently use this Dr. She is a Angel who helped get our little miracle baby here.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2015

3.0 of 5
August 14th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 29th, 2015
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Lydia Wright, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Wilmington, NC.