ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lydia Wright Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lydia Wright?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Appropriate Followup
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.9 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2011

All i can say.....Is i had a hard time going to her office at first. It was always bad news!!!!! But i saw she really is compasionate about what she does and she cares for the babies. She was there for me and my family. Thank You Dr Wright

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 10th, 2011

unprefessional rude office staff

they claim to be a sensitive to patients and needs, i dont think the office staff got that memo. the most rude insensitive office staff i have ever encountered. the drs however are great.office staff needs replaced or sensitivity training.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2010

Very Patient Centered Practice

I have been very pleased with the attention given to patients at this practice. Everyone is very professional but caring. You would hope that you would not need the care of a high-risk doctor during pregnancy but if you do I recommend Dr. Wright and her staff as a care team.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 21st, 2010

We had a very bad exp with Dr.Lydia Wright. My wife had a complicated pregnency & this Dr. was unable to diagnose the right problem. Eventually my wife went for a termination.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2009

What a Blessing!!!!

Our experience with Dr. Wright and her staff was excellent. I would advice anyone who needed a high risk Dr. to diffently use this Dr. She is a Angel who helped get our little miracle baby here.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

3.0 Rating

August 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

2.0 Rating

June 29th, 2015

Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lydia Wright is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wilmington, NC.

  • Dr. Angela Gray

    Dr. Angela Gray

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Wilmington, NC 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (7)
    17
  • Dr. Keisha Reddick

    Dr. Keisha Reddick

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Wilmington, NC 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    12
  • Dr. John Botti

    Dr. John Botti

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine

    Wilmington, NC 0.01 mi

    3.5
    (7)
    42