Dr. Lydia Zuser MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Haverhill, MA

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 57 patient ratings
  • 18 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.2)

57 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    82%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2017
Fabulous Doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Zuser is just wonderful! Being an RN I know what it takes to be a wonderful doctor and Dr. Zuser has all of those qualities!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR ZUSER IS WONDERFUL! SPENDS TIME LISTENING AND DISCUSSING ISSUES, I HAVE NEVER WAITED LONG OR FELT RUSHED. HER BEDSIDE MANNER IS WONDERFUL. SHE IS ONE OF THE BEST DOCTORS I HAVE MET, AND BEING AN RN, THAT SAYS EVERYTHING!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2015
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Most passionate, caring, and professional Doctor .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2014
Director of Communications
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Zuser was my elderly mothers doctor and for convenience sake I changed primary care doctors and became a patient of hers. Not only did she care for my failing mother when she had her appointments Dr, Zuser had overwhelming concern for me going through the tough times. I am happy I stayed with Dr. Zuser - a doctor is only as good as the information you provide them. If you don't provide your health information they can't help you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2013
patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor has been great, she takes the time needed with you in the office and gives accurate information. She should win many awards for being the kindest and best doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2013
R.N.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2012
The Best Doctor!!!!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing Dr. Zuser for over six years now, and I just love her!!! Best care and concern...has seen me through some rough diagnoses.

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr Zuser! She is the sweetest woman and always answers my concerns. I feel comfortable in her office. She is always willing to take extra time to look over things with you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Zuser is the only doctor that I have found that takes the time to make sure all of your questions have been answered. She never seems to be in a hurry to leave me. She is the best doctor I have had in my 76 years.

1.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2011
No way to run an office
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A life saving presctiption was not renewal because the office billed my insurance company incorrectly. They refused since a balance of less than $100 was on my account. After complainting they called in (without notifying me, pharmacy contacted me ) the incorrect strength of the prescription. I quickly changed my PCP since my health is worth more than a $70....... My BP was out of control by the time I got to another doctor and it took two months to get it under control properly. Yes I was at risk during that time.... I need a pcp who is as interested in my health as I am.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2011
I love Dr. Zuser
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2011
Love Her
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had Dr. Zuser for many years now and I absolutley love her. When I was in the hospital, I had 3 nurses and others tell me that they would have her as their doctor. They said of all the doctors in the hospital they find her as the most caring for her patients. I too find her very caring and knowledgable. I have never had a problem and she always knows what is wrong and if not has no problem referring. She is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lydia Zuser, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Haverhill, MA.