ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lyle Dennis Is this you?
  • 14
  • 0
  • 3
  • 5
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lyle Dennis?


30 Ratings with 16 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2017

Wonderful

Great experience seeing Dr Dennis. Would highly recommend

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

Very unprofessional

Refused to be seen for arriving 10 minutes latedue to unexpected road closures, after a 45 minute drive. I called the office ahead of time to let them know I'd be a little late, but as always, they didn't answer the phone. I was told he had other patients to see but as always, his office was empty. Waste of time. Will not be coming here again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 21st, 2015

Very irresponsible staff. Need to call a minimum of 5 times in order to get a change in medication or a refill.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2012

Dr. Dennis is professional, caring, and smart!

I have been a patient of Dr. Dennis for 8 years! He is dedicated, compassionate, and sincere. I can't imagine what other qualities I would look for in a doctor. I was 24 years old and had tingling in two toes and fatigue .... Dr. Dennis was proactive and immediately sent me for an MRI and diagnosed me with MS. I will always be grateful that he took the time to listen and did not disregard my minor ailments.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2011

Excellent physician

Dr. Dennis has shown himself to be caring, competent, courteous and very respectful to me in my dealings with him. He takes the time to listen and explain which makes me very confident in my decision to continue on with him as my physician.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2011

Dr. Dennis...Very Caring & Good Neurologist

I am a patient in Good Samaritan Hosp. in Suffern N.Y.. My regular neurologist does not come here. Dr. Dennis, who is on staff here, came to see me. He was very caring, professional, & has a great bedside manner.He took his time & explained my CT scan in detail. I may decide to use Dr Dennis in the future.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 17th, 2011

Always Satisfied

I've been seeing Dr. Dennis for about 4 years and always found him to be a caring and thorough Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2010

Excellent Doctor

I saw Dr. Dennis as a second opinion. After reviewing all of my tests an examining me, he knew something had been missed.He ordered a new MRI and found a tumor growing on my spine. I had surgery and now everything is OK.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2010

Wonderful Warm and Caring

I can't understand some of the comments here. Dr Dennis was kind compassionate and caring and helped me a great deal.Usually unhappy people post on these forums, after seeing this I wanted to go out of my way to set the record straight with the truth.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 27th, 2010

go to someone else

did not seem interested in my problems. waste of time.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 10th, 2010

waste of time

doesn't listen. seems to be somewhere else.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2010

Loser
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lyle Dennis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Suffern, NY.

  • Dr. Gregory Taylor

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Suffern, NY 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (42)
    20
  • Dr. Mill Etienne

    Dr. Mill Etienne

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Suffern, NY 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (20)
    11
  • Dr. Jordan Dubow

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Suffern, NY 0.01 mi

    3.0
    (3)
    14