Dr. Lyn Knoblock MD Patient Reviews

  • General Surgery Henderson, NV

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.9 (+ 0.1)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    54%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    17%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 23.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2014
A very Compassionate & Caring Surgeon
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Lyn A Knoblock, MD I would give her a stellar star she was so knowledgeable in her line of expertise and walks you through everything I also would like to commend her staff very hard to find one who really cares
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 15th, 2013
terrible
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My child and I waited for more than 2 hours and waiter more in the room. She didn't spend enough time with my child. She attended to my child for less than 5 minutes. Terrible!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Knoblock is one of the most caring providers I've ever dealt with!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 28th, 2010
Accidentally removed a healthy kidney - ooops !!
Rosie Powell went to St. Rose Dominican Hospitals: Siena Campus in 2008 to have a colostomy bag removed, surgeons mistook her healthy right kidney for a tumor and removed it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2009
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Knobloch corrected an inguinal hernia for me. She is knowledgable, kind, thorough, professional. Her pre-operative, operative, and post-operative care were all excellent. Her staff are wonderful with answering questions, resolving insurance issues, scheduling. A great experience overall!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2009
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Knoblock is wonderful. She is very caring and reassuring. She was my rock at one of the hardest moments of my life. Her staff is also very friendly. I recommend her to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2017
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2017

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 24th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lyn Knoblock, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Henderson, NV.