The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lyn Ward Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.1
  • 19
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lyn Ward?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

My knee

Posted on March 26th, 2015

This doctor is professional, knowledgeable, thorough and respectful. He is easy to recommend to others. He suggested conservative modes of treatment - I appreciated his desire to treat the problem with the least restrictive type of approach.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2015

Wait time standard for surgeon's office. Nice office, friendly staff. Doctor took his time and explained problem with my knee. Recommended conservative treatment. Will return for follow up.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pick another doc!!!

Posted on February 3rd, 2015

Imconsiderate of your time. Expect to waste at least an hour waiting after your scheduled appointment time

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love this Doctor!!

Posted on July 18th, 2014

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2012

Did a great job on my hip replacement

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

some office staff is rude

Posted on July 20th, 2012

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Excellent Provider

Posted on December 23rd, 2011

100% A+ rating and very pleased.. Only flaw was front staff not sending in paperwork to insurance company in a timely manner. That was taken care of with a phone call to the office staff..

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2011

great doctor! spent time discussing my problem and I understood him.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lyn Ward is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Denton, TX.