ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lyn Ward Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lyn Ward?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 30 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2015

My knee

This doctor is professional, knowledgeable, thorough and respectful. He is easy to recommend to others. He suggested conservative modes of treatment - I appreciated his desire to treat the problem with the least restrictive type of approach.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2015

Wait time standard for surgeon's office. Nice office, friendly staff. Doctor took his time and explained problem with my knee. Recommended conservative treatment. Will return for follow up.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2015

Pick another doc!!!

Imconsiderate of your time. Expect to waste at least an hour waiting after your scheduled appointment time

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2014

Love this Doctor!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2012

Did a great job on my hip replacement

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2012

some office staff is rude
Wait time
50.0 minutes

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2011

Excellent Provider

100% A+ rating and very pleased.. Only flaw was front staff not sending in paperwork to insurance company in a timely manner. That was taken care of with a phone call to the office staff..

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2011

great doctor! spent time discussing my problem and I understood him.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lyn Ward is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Denton, TX.

  • Dr. Chad Kennedy

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Denton, TX 0 mi

    4
  • Dr. Craig Glauser

    Orthopedic Surgery, Foot and Ankle Orthopedics

    Denton, TX 0 mi

    4.2
    (10)
    16
  • Dr. Michael House

    Dr. Michael House

    Orthopedic Surgery, Sports Medicine

    Denton, TX 0 mi

    4.0
    (30)
    24