The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lynda Brady Is this you?
  • 16
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lynda Brady?


24 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2017

A+

She was absolutely great with my 1.5 yr old. Great bed side. Helped me understand what she was speaking about

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 31st, 2015

I had text book crohns yet she told me I should eat more bananas to plug things up and I should be fine. Long story short I was 13 stuck with an ileostomy for a year and a half and if it was caught when we saw her I would have been fine.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 29th, 2012

My son had an upper endoscopy and I had to repeatedly call her office to get the results. She then promised to follow up with me after she consulted with his allergist and I never heard back from her. I had to call back as she never even consulted with the allergist. She appears to be very rushed all the time and doesn't follow up like she says she is going to. Her nurse doesn't help much either.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2011

Wonderful

Dr. Brady's whole office is wonderful. My son was just diagnosised with Crohn's Disease. Dr. Brady has been very good at getting to his problem. I would also like to say her office manager also is great, she has spent alot of time talking with me to help our family better understand this disease. The staff is wonderful. Getting an appointment is easy, the office is clean and nice. Just an overall great experience.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2010

Dr. Brady is the Best

I would recommend Dr. Brady to anyone. I trust her and I couldn't sleep easier at night. She'a fast hard working and efficient doctor who can handle anything.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2009

SHE SAVED MY SON!!!

I had taken my son to another GI doctor for several years, and was getting nowhere. When my son landed in the ER we were introduced to Dr. Brady. She actually ran tests on him, and we were given a diagnosis. He has had a few issues since then, but Dr. Brady and Sarah have always been there. I would recommend her with my life.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 8th, 2009

Great Doc with poor follow-through

Dr. Brady is a great doc, apparently well regarded by peers. Nursing staff warned us that she frequently runs behind, and my daughter waited at hospital to 4pm (she had been admitted night before). Dr. Brady was in fast, out fast and neglected prescribing a pain med for the time while other treatment kicked in. My daughter was home on the couch wimpering in pain, and I had to call through the exchange for help. And extra mintute or two to think this through would have resulted in better care. Also, we are still waiting on test results weeks later.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 18th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lynda Brady is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.

  • Dr. Ann Hennessey

    Pediatrics

    Saint Louis, MO 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    25
  • Dr. Richard Hack

    Dr. Richard Hack

    Pediatrics

    Saint Louis, MO 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    28
  • Dr. Joseph Kahn

    Dr. Joseph Kahn

    Pediatrics

    Saint Louis, MO 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    39