The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lynda Kleiman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lynda Kleiman?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2017

Phenomenal Physician and Surgeon

So grateful for the care Dr. Kleiman provided to my daughter.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2015

Highly recommend Dr Kleiman

I had a very serious ulcerated cornea as well as an infection. Dr Kleiman has been a wonderful doctor. I have complete confidence in her and would highly recommend her to anyone. I truly believe that if not for her diligence and knowledge I would have lost my sight in my eye.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2014

Dr Kleiman is an exceptional physican! I had to have a cataract removed, and I am nervous about having my eyes touched (could never wear contact lenses). Dr. Kleiman is very thorough, yet compassionate and gentle when working with a patient. My surgery was flawless, my vision restored to 20/20. Her staff is tremendous as well, extremely courteous and professional healthcare providers.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 19th, 2013

Very rude and unprofessional if u don't follow her instructions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2013

Highly Recommended

Dr. Kleiman examined my eyes thoroughly, answered all questions, was patient, listened to my concerns, and put me at ease. I was very comfortable during my appointment, and her staff was kind and professional.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2013

New Patient

This was one of the most efficient, friendly offices I have been to in a very long time. I would recommend Dr. Kleinman to friends without hesitation. In fact, it was a friend who referred me to her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2016

1.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lynda Kleiman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Maitland, FL.

  • Dr. Rebecca Adams

    Dr. Rebecca Adams

    Ophthalmology

    Maitland, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    40
  • Dr. Andrew Schneier

    Dr. Andrew Schneier

    Ophthalmology, Pediatric Ophthalmology

    Maitland, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (13)
    5
  • Dr. Robert Gold

    Dr. Robert Gold

    Ophthalmology, Pediatric Ophthalmology

    Maitland, FL 0 mi

    4.9
    (13)
    35