ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lynette Jattan-Cunningham Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 22
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lynette Jattan-Cunningham?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

A++++++++++

Posted on November 20th, 2015

It's always a wonderful experience. The doctors truly care about their patients, and not the mighty dollar. They're not ashamed to say "I don't know the diagnosis", but will refer you to someone who does. This is not just a doctors office, they are family to all patients. A Christian oriented environment.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Parent

Posted on October 26th, 2014

The Doctor she is very nice person and good doctor but her office Staff and the office Manager they are very bad dishonest and dis respectful. They send the insurance wrong diagnosis in order to get pay.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

We Just Love Dr. Jattan!

Posted on July 22nd, 2014

When I was pregnant with my first child, I asked my friends what pediatrician they recommened in my area. Several were taking their children to Dr. Jattan at Conyers Pediatrics. We set up an appointment to meet with her and were reassured that this was who we wanted to bring our child to. Now, my 4 yr old son and my 1 yr old son have both been going to her since birth. When we are in the patient room with her, she is very patient with us, makes sure to answer all of our questions, and is extremely knowledgable. She recognizes us right away and makes my boys feel like her favorite patients. Dr. Jattan is a wonderful pediatrician. I would recommend her to all of my friends and family. We just love her!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Pediatrician

Posted on June 16th, 2014

Dr. Jattan-Cunningham is an excellent pediatrician. She listens to her patients' parents and cares about children. She has a wonderful bedside manner, is highly experienced, and very wise. Because of her knowledge as a physician, my 3rd son is alive today. She's been seeing my children now for 17 years and I am extremely pleased.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional!

Posted on August 23rd, 2013

I love Dr. Jattan. She's very caring towards my daughter and she listens to my concerns. As well, she doesn't press me to give my daughter any medications that I'm not comfortable with. I know other parents who have Dr. Jattan as their child's pediatrian and they're just as impressed with her. It's rare to find a good doctor these days that does more than just write a prescription.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Pediatrician Ever!

Posted on May 15th, 2013

I went to several pediatricians before moving to this area and stumbling upon Dr. Jattan - Cunningham. I am so grateful to have found her! She's down to earth and incredibly caring. Highly, highly, highly recommend!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2008

The absolute BEST pediatrician I have ever met. My kids dearly love her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lynette Jattan-Cunningham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Conyers, GA.