Dr. Lynette Jattan-Cunningham MD, BS, MBBS Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Conyers, GA

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    85%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 23.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2015
A++++++++++
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It's always a wonderful experience. The doctors truly care about their patients, and not the mighty dollar. They're not ashamed to say "I don't know the diagnosis", but will refer you to someone who does. This is not just a doctors office, they are family to all patients. A Christian oriented environment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 26th, 2014
Parent
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Doctor she is very nice person and good doctor but her office Staff and the office Manager they are very bad dishonest and dis respectful. They send the insurance wrong diagnosis in order to get pay.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2014
We Just Love Dr. Jattan!
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When I was pregnant with my first child, I asked my friends what pediatrician they recommened in my area. Several were taking their children to Dr. Jattan at Conyers Pediatrics. We set up an appointment to meet with her and were reassured that this was who we wanted to bring our child to. Now, my 4 yr old son and my 1 yr old son have both been going to her since birth. When we are in the patient room with her, she is very patient with us, makes sure to answer all of our questions, and is extremely knowledgable. She recognizes us right away and makes my boys feel like her favorite patients. Dr. Jattan is a wonderful pediatrician. I would recommend her to all of my friends and family. We just love her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2014
Excellent Pediatrician
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jattan-Cunningham is an excellent pediatrician. She listens to her patients' parents and cares about children. She has a wonderful bedside manner, is highly experienced, and very wise. Because of her knowledge as a physician, my 3rd son is alive today. She's been seeing my children now for 17 years and I am extremely pleased.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2013
Exceptional!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Jattan. She's very caring towards my daughter and she listens to my concerns. As well, she doesn't press me to give my daughter any medications that I'm not comfortable with. I know other parents who have Dr. Jattan as their child's pediatrian and they're just as impressed with her. It's rare to find a good doctor these days that does more than just write a prescription.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2013
Best Pediatrician Ever!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to several pediatricians before moving to this area and stumbling upon Dr. Jattan - Cunningham. I am so grateful to have found her! She's down to earth and incredibly caring. Highly, highly, highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
The absolute BEST pediatrician I have ever met. My kids dearly love her!

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2017

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lynette Jattan-Cunningham, MD, BS, MBBS is similar to these 3 Doctors near Conyers, GA.