The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lynette Jattan-Cunningham Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lynette Jattan-Cunningham?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lynette Jattan-Cunningham?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 26 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

A++++++++++

It's always a wonderful experience. The doctors truly care about their patients, and not the mighty dollar. They're not ashamed to say "I don't know the diagnosis", but will refer you to someone who does. This is not just a doctors office, they are family to all patients. A Christian oriented environment.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 26th, 2014

Parent

The Doctor she is very nice person and good doctor but her office Staff and the office Manager they are very bad dishonest and dis respectful. They send the insurance wrong diagnosis in order to get pay.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2014

We Just Love Dr. Jattan!

When I was pregnant with my first child, I asked my friends what pediatrician they recommened in my area. Several were taking their children to Dr. Jattan at Conyers Pediatrics. We set up an appointment to meet with her and were reassured that this was who we wanted to bring our child to. Now, my 4 yr old son and my 1 yr old son have both been going to her since birth. When we are in the patient room with her, she is very patient with us, makes sure to answer all of our questions, and is extremely knowledgable. She recognizes us right away and makes my boys feel like her favorite patients. Dr. Jattan is a wonderful pediatrician. I would recommend her to all of my friends and family. We just love her!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2014

Excellent Pediatrician

Dr. Jattan-Cunningham is an excellent pediatrician. She listens to her patients' parents and cares about children. She has a wonderful bedside manner, is highly experienced, and very wise. Because of her knowledge as a physician, my 3rd son is alive today. She's been seeing my children now for 17 years and I am extremely pleased.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2013

Exceptional!

I love Dr. Jattan. She's very caring towards my daughter and she listens to my concerns. As well, she doesn't press me to give my daughter any medications that I'm not comfortable with. I know other parents who have Dr. Jattan as their child's pediatrian and they're just as impressed with her. It's rare to find a good doctor these days that does more than just write a prescription.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2013

Best Pediatrician Ever!

I went to several pediatricians before moving to this area and stumbling upon Dr. Jattan - Cunningham. I am so grateful to have found her! She's down to earth and incredibly caring. Highly, highly, highly recommend!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2008

The absolute BEST pediatrician I have ever met. My kids dearly love her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lynette Jattan-Cunningham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Conyers, GA.

  • Dr. Hugo Scornik

    Dr. Hugo Scornik

    Pediatrics

    Conyers, GA 0 mi

    4.6
    (11)
    22
  • Dr. Ghazala Khalid

    Dr. Ghazala Khalid

    Pediatrics

    Conyers, GA 0 mi

    4.2
    (9)
    32
  • Dr. Shwu-Fang Lin

    Nephrology, Pediatrics

    Conyers, GA 0 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    16