The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. C Anderson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.1
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
52.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. C Anderson?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

Evening service

Posted on January 8th, 2015

New to the area and came upon valley day and night clinic. Waited awhile approx under an hour, but to their defense lobby was full. I was seen by a mi ...

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Overrated

Posted on September 30th, 2012

Don't go here. You're wasting your time and money; I wasted so much time here and as of result, I spend more money and I am still not treated correctly.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

where's dr. anderson?

Posted on November 22nd, 2011

Every time I go to that clinic I am seen by a doctor's assistance. I have seen dr. anderson only once. A secretary told me he was retired. Waiting time is not an hour, it is like 3 hours.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2011

For close to 20 years Dr Anderson has been my doctor and through all that time he has consistently been the one doctor who consistently has had my best interest at heart and consistently cared for me as a person.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ear Infection

Posted on October 16th, 2010

wento my regular doctor he said I have an ear infection and perscribed ear drops $175.00 ear got worse decided to seek second opinion went to this clinic saw Anderson he is older but remember the elder have been around the block and back ( more experience ) he advised that this was no Ear infection in was A infected clogged gland in front of the Ear ( very swollen and purple ) and that this could have turned into A anferous situation could have in time affected the brain he prescribed some strong antibiotics and A cou[ple injections I was like new in A few days great work

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. C Anderson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brownsville, TX.