ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lynn Azuma Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lynn Azuma?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lynn Azuma?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2015

Missed in NY

Dr Azuma is one of the best pediatricians! Her sincere care and knowledge of pediatrics completely makes you feel in the best care. And I believe that you are in the best hands with Dr Azuma. We were only able to have her be our pediatrician for a short amount of time but will never forget the great care she gave our children. Dr Azuma is the best in her field! She is deeply missed by our community. You won't find a better pediatrician!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2015

Why go anywhere else?

Dr. Azuma is amazing. We have been seeing her for 7 years. We never feel rushed or passed off. She follows up with our little ones each time they are sick, and I know she really cares about her job and the kiddoes she sees. My daughters love seeing "Dr. Zuma" and consider her family!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2013

Dr. Azuma goes above and beyond

We have been bringing our two daughters to Dr. Azuma since they were babies (now 3yrs and 18mos). She always exceeds our expectations and alleviates our worries. She is so friendly and good with our girls. She has called us after hours before just to follow up and see how one of our daughters is doing after an appointment. We will be bringing our kids to her until they are too old for a pediatrician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2010

Dr Azuma is amazing and goes far beyond what is required of her as a medical doctor. My family and I are soon relocating, and one of our greatest concerns is that we will no longer have Dr Azuma to care for our son. She is not only an amazing medical professional, but an incredible person as well who truly cares about her patients as if they were her own children.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lynn Azuma is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Round Rock, TX.

  • Dr. Arti Lal

    Dr. Arti Lal

    Pediatrics

    Round Rock, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    24
  • Dr. Lakshmi Atkuri

    Dr. Lakshmi Atkuri

    Pediatrics

    Round Rock, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    24
  • Dr. Bradley Berg

    Dr. Bradley Berg

    Pediatrics

    Round Rock, TX 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (13)
    23