The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lynn Azuma Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.7
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lynn Azuma?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Missed in NY

Posted on March 30th, 2015

Dr Azuma is one of the best pediatricians! Her sincere care and knowledge of pediatrics completely makes you feel in the best care. And I believe that you are in the best hands with Dr Azuma. We were only able to have her be our pediatrician for a short amount of time but will never forget the great care she gave our children. Dr Azuma is the best in her field! She is deeply missed by our community. You won't find a better pediatrician!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Why go anywhere else?

Posted on January 14th, 2015

Dr. Azuma is amazing. We have been seeing her for 7 years. We never feel rushed or passed off. She follows up with our little ones each time they are sick, and I know she really cares about her job and the kiddoes she sees. My daughters love seeing "Dr. Zuma" and consider her family!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Azuma goes above and beyond

Posted on June 20th, 2013

We have been bringing our two daughters to Dr. Azuma since they were babies (now 3yrs and 18mos). She always exceeds our expectations and alleviates our worries. She is so friendly and good with our girls. She has called us after hours before just to follow up and see how one of our daughters is doing after an appointment. We will be bringing our kids to her until they are too old for a pediatrician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 21st, 2010

Dr Azuma is amazing and goes far beyond what is required of her as a medical doctor. My family and I are soon relocating, and one of our greatest concerns is that we will no longer have Dr Azuma to care for our son. She is not only an amazing medical professional, but an incredible person as well who truly cares about her patients as if they were her own children.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 22nd, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lynn Azuma is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Round Rock, TX.