ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lynn Bentson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lynn Bentson?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lynn Bentson?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
35 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 9 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2012

Again, worth the wait

I can't say enough good about Lynn. Everyone else has said it all. God Bless this true gem of the medical community!!

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2011

Wonderful Doctor

This doctor is very capable, dedicated, patient, and has a wonderful personality.She truly listens to her patients and gives 100% to see that their needs are met.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2011

wONDERFUL AND CARING DOCTOR

I HAVE BEEN GOING TO LYNN FOR 20 YEARS AND I CAN'T IMAGINGE FINDING A MORE CARING AND COMPETENT DR. I CAN TELL YOU THAT I KNOW THAT SHE SAVED MY HUSBANDS LIFE BY DIAGNOSING HIS SEVERE DIABETES THAT HIS PREVIOUS DR OVERLOOKED. THANK GOD FOR COMPETENT DRS.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2011

Worth the wait

Dr. Bentson does not rush her patients through the exam room. She takes her time with each patient which is why she does such a terrific job. I am a busy person so I always try to get the first appointment in morning or after lunch. I call if my appointment is during the day to see if she is ontime, I adjust accordingly. She is definately worth the wait!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2010

I work in the medical community, so I know what I like and don't like in a physician. Dr Bentson is the best of the best. She's extremely knowledgeable and very persistent and thorough. She takes amazing care of me, and she does it with incredible humor and caring. She does take her time with each pt, so waiting may become an issue for some, but I don't mind the wait because I know that she will take her time with me!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2009

An excellent doctor,

Dr. Bentson is an excellent, caring doctor. I started going to her several years ago and now four members {all seniors} of our family now claim Dr. Bentson as our primary doctor. She not only takes the time to explain things to you but she also has a great sense of humor.--wonderful doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2010

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lynn Bentson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Albany, OR.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Takiko May

    Internal Medicine, Hospice and Palliative Medicine

    Albany, OR 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    13
  • Dr. Daniel Mulkey

    Internal Medicine

    Albany, OR 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    44
  • Dr. Tracy Hume ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Tracy Hume

    Internal Medicine

    Albany, OR 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (7)
    6