Dr. Lynn Bentson MD, FACP Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Albany, OR

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 9 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

9 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    100%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Wait Time 35 minutes
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2012
Again, worth the wait
Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't say enough good about Lynn. Everyone else has said it all. God Bless this true gem of the medical community!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2011
Wonderful Doctor
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is very capable, dedicated, patient, and has a wonderful personality.She truly listens to her patients and gives 100% to see that their needs are met.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2011
wONDERFUL AND CARING DOCTOR
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I HAVE BEEN GOING TO LYNN FOR 20 YEARS AND I CAN'T IMAGINGE FINDING A MORE CARING AND COMPETENT DR. I CAN TELL YOU THAT I KNOW THAT SHE SAVED MY HUSBANDS LIFE BY DIAGNOSING HIS SEVERE DIABETES THAT HIS PREVIOUS DR OVERLOOKED. THANK GOD FOR COMPETENT DRS.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2011
Worth the wait
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Dr. Bentson does not rush her patients through the exam room. She takes her time with each patient which is why she does such a terrific job. I am a busy person so I always try to get the first appointment in morning or after lunch. I call if my appointment is during the day to see if she is ontime, I adjust accordingly. She is definately worth the wait!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2010
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I work in the medical community, so I know what I like and don't like in a physician. Dr Bentson is the best of the best. She's extremely knowledgeable and very persistent and thorough. She takes amazing care of me, and she does it with incredible humor and caring. She does take her time with each pt, so waiting may become an issue for some, but I don't mind the wait because I know that she will take her time with me!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2009
An excellent doctor,
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bentson is an excellent, caring doctor. I started going to her several years ago and now four members {all seniors} of our family now claim Dr. Bentson as our primary doctor. She not only takes the time to explain things to you but she also has a great sense of humor.--wonderful doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2010

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lynn Bentson, MD, FACP is similar to these 3 Doctors near Albany, OR.