ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chia Chung Is this you?
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chia Chung?


14 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2016

Masectomy with Silicone Implant

Dr Chung is an amazing woman and Dr!! She has to be so busy but she is so warm and personal, remembering every detail about your family as well as your situation. Made a very scary time not quite so terrible because of her knowledge and expertise. I had a left side Masectomy and a right side breast lift on a breast that I had a lumpectomy and radiation on 10 years ago. She did a beautiful job! Wonderful Dr , loving the results! I would highly recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2013

Dr. Chung approaches her work with an aim for naturalness and subtlety. She's very methodical in her approach, receptive to questions and concerns, and deliberate in her approach. She will not push you into treatments or procedures, but rather provides you with an array of options, presented in an objective way. She's very skilled in her work.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2012

Dr Chung is Outstanding

I was referred to Dr Chung by a friend. I went in for botox around my eyes & juvederm in my upper lip. The results were amazing. I was very pleased with the visit. Dr Chung was very informative, very realistic & has excellent bedside manner. She made me feel comfortable & at ease. I have been back to Dr Chung on 3 different occasions & have been very pleased with the results every time. I would definitely recommend Dr Chung for your aesthetic needs.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2012

Remove this spot on my face

I went to see Dr. Lynn Chung about this huge spot on my face, and whether she can do something to remove it. Dr Chung was really nice and engaging. Making a follow up appointment was easy to have the spot remove. Dr. Lynn Chung has really great bedside manners post procedure, since I was really scared. Dr Chung reassured me and the results were great.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 25th, 2011

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chia Chung is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Puyallup, WA.

  • Dr. Philip Kierney

    Plastic Surgery

    Puyallup, WA 0 mi

    3.8
    (40)
    28
  • Dr. Christopher Nichols

    Dr. Christopher Nichols

    Plastic Surgery

    Puyallup, WA 0.21 mi

    4.4
    (12)
    14
  • Dr. Darrell Cass

    Pediatric Surgery, General Surgery

    Puyallup, WA 0.52 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    26