ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lynn Crymes Is this you?
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lynn Crymes?


9 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2016

Great doctor!!!

Dr. Crymes is such a great doctor, always listens and very gentle. I have been going to her for about 10 years and recommend her to everyone. She is very down to earth and easy to talk to. She's the best!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2013

Awesome Doc!

I recently went in to see Dr. Crymes after seeing several other doctors who did not seem to understand the nature of my problem. I was at the end of my rope and ready to give up. Dr. Crymes not only listened to me more than any other doctor I have been to, but she also took the time to ask questions and understand my illness. She also showed empathy most doctors do not seem to have. I recommend this doctor to all of you out there who feel like just a number instead of a human in a doctor's office. She is a REAL doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2012

HR Manager

Dr. Crymes changed my life. I had been suffering with severe menopausal symptoms, including migraine headaches at least a week a month for years when I visited her the first time. The OBGYN I was using never seemed to listen or would tell me just to deal with the problem. During the very first visit, Dr. Crymes took time with me and really listened. Very empathetic and very accessable. Great Doctor!!! I give her name out all of the time. My 2 daughters go to her too and think she is awesome!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 7th, 2012

The receptionist was AWFUL

I loved the doctor, no question about that. But I almost left when I walked in thanks to the receptionist. My appointment was today (2/7/2012 at 12:30) and I give the date and time of my visit so the office knows who was on desk duty. The smell is what I noticed first-the receptionist is obviously a smoker and it smelled of it through the reception window. Really badly-old, awful smoke. Then, the same woman did not greet me, did not acknowledge me, did not make eye contact with me. After a couple of minutes, while staring at her computer, she said: "Name?". That was me welcome to the practice. As a new patient, I almost walked out. I would not expect the doctors would want this woman as the face of their practice.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2016

3.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2014

1.0 Rating

August 20th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lynn Crymes is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mount Pleasant, SC.

  • Dr. Amy Warner

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Mount Pleasant, SC 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    18
  • Dr. Jessica Keller

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Mount Pleasant, SC 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Katharine White

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Mount Pleasant, SC 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    19