ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. H Drummer Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. H Drummer?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
34.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 10 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 19th, 2016

Terrible experience and we have since changed doctors within the last year, did not see her but twice and that was more than enough. Unless you want to take a gamble on your health, don't see this incompetent Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2013

Best Healer

In my 60 years, she is the Best, overall doctor I have ever had....more like a friend!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2012

Great Listener

It has been a pleasure having Dr. Drummer as my physician over the past ten years. She strives to know her Patients on a personal level as she believes our health is related to us as a whole person. Spirit, mind and body, thus the DO rather than MD education. She spends the kind of time and attention with you that you would want of your healthcare giver. She taught in Medical schools including U.C. Davis >30 years. People and medicine are her passion.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2012

Love this doc

you wait a while to actually get in the exam room but once you're there it's like there are no other people waiting. she takes her time with you.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2012

Great doctor

She is caring, trustworthy, personable, realistic and empowering. Baby step approach works with me. Staff and doctor was able to facilitate admin stuff so my doctor and I was able to focus on improving my health. I love the well-rounded approach of D.O. but mostly what Dr. Drummer herself, brings to the fold as a person and a professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2011

Marie Halverson

Dr. Drummer saved my life! I can't say enough about her. You might have to wait for her on your appointmant but she spends as much time with you as needed. She treats you like a person. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 14th, 2011

It's all about having you come in again and again. While a continual billing of insurance goes on. Every double billed insurance company a couple of times. Avoid anything to do with her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2011

Dr. Cares

I would recommend Doctor Drummer to you if you have time to spare. If you want to be in and out of the office quickly, don't go here, call a different Doctor. If you want a Doctor who takes lots of her time getting to know you and diagnose you using a holistic approach. Call. She loves being a doctor helping her patients is what she lives for.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 26th, 2009

OMG!

I am not satisfied at all. Sorry, but I feel worse after having gone to her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 18th, 2009

Extremely Unprofessional
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner

4.0 Rating

September 9th, 2015

1.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. H Drummer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Placerville, CA.

  • Dr. William Koble

    Dr. William Koble

    Family Medicine

    Placerville, CA 0.18 mi

    4.7
    (34)
    22
  • Dr. Gary Young

    Dr. Gary Young

    Family Medicine

    Placerville, CA 0.18 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    30
  • Dr. Rene Orona

    Dr. Rene Orona

    Family Medicine

    Placerville, CA 0.18 mi

    4.8
    (19)
    30