Dr. H Drummer DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.6
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-2.6)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    56%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    31%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 34.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

1.0 of 5
August 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Terrible experience and we have since changed doctors within the last year, did not see her but twice and that was more than enough. Unless you want to take a gamble on your health, don't see this incompetent Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2013
Best Healer
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
In my 60 years, she is the Best, overall doctor I have ever had....more like a friend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2012
Great Listener
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It has been a pleasure having Dr. Drummer as my physician over the past ten years. She strives to know her Patients on a personal level as she believes our health is related to us as a whole person. Spirit, mind and body, thus the DO rather than MD education. She spends the kind of time and attention with you that you would want of your healthcare giver. She taught in Medical schools including U.C. Davis >30 years. People and medicine are her passion.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2012
Love this doc
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
you wait a while to actually get in the exam room but once you're there it's like there are no other people waiting. she takes her time with you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2012
Great doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is caring, trustworthy, personable, realistic and empowering. Baby step approach works with me. Staff and doctor was able to facilitate admin stuff so my doctor and I was able to focus on improving my health. I love the well-rounded approach of D.O. but mostly what Dr. Drummer herself, brings to the fold as a person and a professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2011
Marie Halverson
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Drummer saved my life! I can't say enough about her. You might have to wait for her on your appointmant but she spends as much time with you as needed. She treats you like a person. I highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 14th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It's all about having you come in again and again. While a continual billing of insurance goes on. Every double billed insurance company a couple of times. Avoid anything to do with her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2011
Dr. Cares
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend Doctor Drummer to you if you have time to spare. If you want to be in and out of the office quickly, don't go here, call a different Doctor. If you want a Doctor who takes lots of her time getting to know you and diagnose you using a holistic approach. Call. She loves being a doctor helping her patients is what she lives for.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 26th, 2009
OMG!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I am not satisfied at all. Sorry, but I feel worse after having gone to her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. H Drummer, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Placerville, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Mark Tong

24 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Rene Orona

29 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Gary Young

29 years experience

5.0 of 5