Dr. Lynn Frame MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Tulsa, OK

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 1.0)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    63%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    23%
  • Wait Time 12.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2016
Wonderful
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Has been my OB since i was 14. The only OB i will go to. I was off put at first by him being a man but I have never once been uncomfortable during exams. Always answered my ququestions. He also has a wonderful team of female nurses( one of which is always there during exam, easing my fears of him being a male). Inserted the birth control in my arm perfectly and quickly. All together, always great visits. He also was my mothers OB and performed her hysterectomy, after he delivered me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is awesome and always take his time with each patient. He sits down and talks to you. You might have to wait 15 2o minutes but that is because he takes his time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2015
Excellent DOC, goes above & beyond.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor out there, I wouldn't want anyone else to take care of me throughout my pregnancies & c sections BUT him. He really cares about his patients and goes above & beyond. Visits are never a long wait & his staff are very, very kind. I wouldn't trust anyone else to deliver my babies. A wonderful doctor, a great man! We lost our last baby to cord torsion & he was there for us & really cared about what happened & was very helpful in explaining things. Wouldn't want it any other way & glad he was able to be with us thru the delivery of him. Excellent doc, highly recommend him! Don't miss out!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 5th, 2014
BAD BAD Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Bedside manner is terrible. Exam should take no more than 10-15 min it took him 30 min on me. I will never see him again. Remember you pay for this
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 30th, 2014
Horrible
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I spent about ten seconds in the room with him. In and out. Didn't ask me any questions and when I asked one he just gave me a short answer. His nurse, Tamera was amazing. She always talked and answered questions. But Dr. Frame seemed like e was just ready to get out of there. In the delivery room he did a really good job, but that's not enough to go back again. Wouldn't recommend he also has like three different delivery dates for me..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 26th, 2013
Terrible.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He literally spends about 30 seconds with me at every appointment! Never answers my questions... His nurses are always the ones I confide in! At almost 30 weeks he has yet to do a glucose test! (Even though I've had gestational diabetes in past pregnancies) I would NOT recommend him to anyone. If you want to feel like your doctor actually cares about your well being, don't go to Dr. Frame.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 20th, 2012
Horrible bedside manner
Wait time
5 minutes
Felt rushed every visit. Things were not explained to me. Was always given yes or no answers. Also charted he was measuring me every visit & never touched me with a tape measure. Switching doctors at 34 weeks pregnant was the best thing I did. New doctor upon measuring me, found I was measuring 3 weeks bigger than I should so did an ultrasound. Now I am facing a C-Section & am being watched closely. Seeking legal advice for falsifying medical documents.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Loved that he personally called to follow up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's the best there is. Nothing left to say.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good at making me feel at ease. Confident and knowledgable. Caring and good sense of humor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best there is! I wish he could be my primary care Doctor. I send every female friend I have to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2010
What a doctor should be
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always calls back personally. Very compassionate and thorough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lynn Frame, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.