The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lynn Gibbs Is this you?

Filter Reviews

110 Ratings • 27 Comments

4.1
  • 70
  • 16
  • 7
  • 1
  • 16

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
34.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lynn Gibbs?

Showing 12 of 110 Ratings

Life Saver

Posted on August 23rd, 2017

Dr. Gibbs ran test that none of the other doctors ever thought about. These tests helped locating my cancer earlier and saved my life.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Doctor that actually listens!

Posted on March 27th, 2017

I have been seeing Dr. Gibbs for over 10 yrs. He has always looked after my best interests and always takes the time to listen.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor. Long wait time.

Posted on March 13th, 2017

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Dr Lynn Gibbs

Posted on March 9th, 2017

Brilliant physician! My husband & I both are patients of his. He is an excellent physician. Spends time listening and really cares. The very best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Family Doctor I have ever seen

Posted on February 1st, 2017

Saved my life several times. Got me into see the best doctors on earth for my back operations, hip replacement, and other things.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on June 10th, 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2016

Have been seeing Dr. Gibbs for years and he is excellent. His knowledge is unsurpassed. He is personable, warm and caring, no matter the time of day seen!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Misdiagnose

Posted on March 21st, 2016

Sent me home from victory to later return to Baptist where i was told i had a mild heart attack.. He didnt really show concern anyway look like he was turned up!!!

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dr

Posted on March 21st, 2016

Dr. Gibbs has been my family doctor for almost 25 years-from taking my children to see him to just myself now- He is absolutely the best doctor-in all of these years & appointments he has listened every time to what I had to say Dr Gibbs has always taken his time to explain to me exactly what I or my children had & is always asking me if I have any other questions or concerns-he is always so very courteous-He gives a patient the feeling that he all day just for them !!! While the office staff has had some problems & many turnovers in these years-I don't go to see them I go to see Dr Gibbs !!!!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2016

Great Doctor, knowledgeable. He's been taken care of me for 20+ years. No complaints.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2015

First time in a very long time that a doctor used a stethoscope and put his hands on me to listen and feel my breathing. I'm ok with that.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2015

Best general practitioner in Texas!! He actually takes the time to assess his patients and understand what they're feeling.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lynn Gibbs is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Katy, TX.