The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lynn Gibbs Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lynn Gibbs?

Ratings and Reviews

107 Ratings with 27 Comments

  • Excellent
    70
  • Great
    13
  • Good
    7
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    16
  • Excellent
    70
  • Great
    13
  • Good
    7
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    16

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
34.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 107 Ratings with 27 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2017

Life Saver

Dr. Gibbs ran test that none of the other doctors ever thought about. These tests helped locating my cancer earlier and saved my life.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

A Doctor that actually listens!

I have been seeing Dr. Gibbs for over 10 yrs. He has always looked after my best interests and always takes the time to listen.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

Great Doctor. Long wait time.
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

Dr Lynn Gibbs

Brilliant physician! My husband & I both are patients of his. He is an excellent physician. Spends time listening and really cares. The very best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2017

Best Family Doctor I have ever seen

Saved my life several times. Got me into see the best doctors on earth for my back operations, hip replacement, and other things.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2016

Excellent Doctor

Excellent Doctor

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

Have been seeing Dr. Gibbs for years and he is excellent. His knowledge is unsurpassed. He is personable, warm and caring, no matter the time of day seen!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 21st, 2016

Misdiagnose

Sent me home from victory to later return to Baptist where i was told i had a mild heart attack.. He didnt really show concern anyway look like he was turned up!!!

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2016

Great Dr

Dr. Gibbs has been my family doctor for almost 25 years-from taking my children to see him to just myself now- He is absolutely the best doctor-in all of these years & appointments he has listened every time to what I had to say Dr Gibbs has always taken his time to explain to me exactly what I or my children had & is always asking me if I have any other questions or concerns-he is always so very courteous-He gives a patient the feeling that he all day just for them !!! While the office staff has had some problems & many turnovers in these years-I don't go to see them I go to see Dr Gibbs !!!!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2016

Great Doctor, knowledgeable. He's been taken care of me for 20+ years. No complaints.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

First time in a very long time that a doctor used a stethoscope and put his hands on me to listen and feel my breathing. I'm ok with that.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

Best general practitioner in Texas!! He actually takes the time to assess his patients and understand what they're feeling.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lynn Gibbs is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Katy, TX.

  • Dr. Hung Nguyen

    Family Medicine

    Katy, TX 0.01 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    17
  • Dr. Ruben Veloz

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Katy, TX 0.13 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    13
  • Dr. Steven Spencer

    Family Medicine

    Katy, TX 0.13 mi

    3.1
    (27)
    30