ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lynn Joffe Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lynn Joffe?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lynn Joffe?

Ratings and Reviews

8 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 8 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2014

The Best

I have been going to Dr. Joffe for 13 years I am 69years old, and have seen many Dr, in my life, but She is the best I have ever had, HerBedside manner is GREAT,She well take the time to talk to you and well lessen when you talk to her. and she not afraid to ask another Dr. if she isn't sure what the problem is, try that with most Dr. In other words, there s none better

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2012

An amazing doctor!

By far one of the best doctors I have had in a long time. Dr. Joffe is extremely caring. She wants to understand the root of the problem and is willing to listen and help. I highly recommend her! She is awesome!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2009

An excellent doctor

Dr.Joffe is the best family practitioner my husband and I have ever had. We have been going to her for over 9 years. She is aggressive in getting to the root cause of a medical issue and is always caring and professional. I have referred several people to her and they all have the same opinion.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2009

Superb physician!

Dr. Joffe is my pcp and though I haven't had much reason to visit her, the times I have had to go have been the pleasantest and most satisfying experience I have ever had with a doctor. She treats her patients with respect. She listened to me and actually valued my opinion. She has given me answers when I expected her to just send me to a specialist. I have asked her things like, "Would you consider..." and her response is "Of course!" I love it. She is wonderful.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2009

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lynn Joffe is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greenwood Village, CO.

  • Dr. Lindy Gilchrist

    Family Medicine

    Greenwood Village, CO 0 mi

    4.5
    (7)
    28
  • Dr. Scott Woody

    Dr. Scott Woody

    Family Medicine, Gastroenterology, Colon and Rectal Surgery

    Greenwood Village, CO 0 mi

    4.5
    (36)
    16
  • Dr. Jacquelyn Pariset

    Dr. Jacquelyn Pariset

    Family Medicine

    Greenwood Village, CO 0 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    10