ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lynn Keefe Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lynn Keefe?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lynn Keefe?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2012

Wonderful. We love both Pediatricians in this office.

Finally made the change from our last pediatrician after another misdiagnosis lead to hospitalization. The change has been fantastic. We no longer have problems getting appointments or feel like we are being hustled through the office because of over-scheduling. Drs. Keefe and Burton answer the phone on weekends and really treat their patients with love and care.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2011

Great Doctor

The doctors, nurse, and front desk staff are awesome. They care for the patients and the parents too. Every question is answered and treated with importance. They are the best pediatrician office around.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2011

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Keife is an excellent physician. She has seen all three of my children for the past 8 years. Getting an appointment in a timely manner is never an issue. She carries an after-hours pager and we have never waited more than 10 minutes for her to call us back. I would highly recommend this pediatrician.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 20th, 2010

Victimized my child...beware

I brought my child to her to be evaluated and her unprofessional and aggressive bedside side manner caused my child to breakdown uncontrollably crying for hours. I will never bring my child there and again and I would NOT recommended her to anyone.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2008

Outstanding Pediatric Doctor

I would highly recommend!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.0 Rating

May 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2010

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lynn Keefe is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Niceville, FL.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. James Van Decar

    Pediatrics, Neurology

    Niceville, FL 0.57 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    27
  • Dr. Evan Meeks

    Dr. Evan Meeks

    Pediatrics

    Niceville, FL 1.93 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    12
  • Dr. Kyle Simmers

    Dr. Kyle Simmers

    Pediatrics

    Niceville, FL 1.93 mi

    3.4
    (5)
    21