ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lynn Mathia Is this you?
  • 21
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lynn Mathia?


29 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2016

Outstanding!

Dr. Mathia not only did superb surgery, but gave all the options prior to the surgery. Pre-surgical care and bandaging (pre and post op) was all done by her. She left nothing to the nurses. Excellent bedside manner in and out of the hospital. She takes the time to listen to the patient and goes to great lengths to make sure they understand her. Just a wonderful doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

Wonderful doctor and surgeon. :)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 6th, 2015

hit and miss...but the "Miss" was huge

had her husband Ron deliver devastating news in an uncaring, uninformed with a "Don't spend anymore and give up" attitude about my 47 year old wife, Horrible ...a nightmre

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2015

Patient

She did amazing work and she's amazing with patients. I wish I could see her for all my medical needs.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2015

Excellent doctor, very knowledgable. The staff is also great!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

she is very caring and considerate doctr

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2011

So fortunate!!

I can't say enough good things about Dr. Mathia. I have never been to a doctor that takes so much time to listen to my problems and then come up with a solution. Her office is beautiful and very comfortable. Professional. Highly recommeneded.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2010

She took terrific care of my elderly mother. The caring and compassion of Dr. Mathia and her staff (especially nurse Ron!) is not often found in a surgeon's office. We were so lucky our family doctor recommended her to us!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2010

second class

very poor communication skills. needs to focus on patient needs not her own. keep jerry springer life to herself.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2009

Probably a life saver

Dr Mathia and her entire staff are fantastic! Very knowledgeable and very concerned with every detail. She could very well have saved my life. No question is too small and no concern too inconsequential. I've recommended her to several people and will continue to do so.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lynn Mathia is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clinton Township, MI.

  • Dr. Steven Harrington

    Dr. Steven Harrington

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery

    Clinton Township, MI 0.08 mi

    4.7
    (31)
    37
  • Dr. Harold Gallick

    Dr. Harold Gallick

    General Surgery, Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery

    Clinton Township, MI 0.08 mi

    2.6
    (5)
    34
  • Dr. David Demello

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology, General Surgery

    Clinton Township, MI 0.30 mi

    3.6
    (16)
    38