The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lynn Scott Is this you?
  • 17
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lynn Scott?


21 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 20th, 2016

My experiences

Dr. Scott was NOT friendly in any way with me. I have seen her three times (and now finding another doctor). In all three visits, her time with me was short (under five minutes), rushed, and she did not go through my chart to see why I was there or what conditions I had (I had two follow up visits and she did not go through my chart to see why). I even had to remind her why on my second visit. Her curt, short, and asking why I was there on my third visit (even though they scheduled it) made me feel stupid and I had to remind her again. I do not know why she acted this way with me (I have never been treated that way before); but I am NEVER going back there.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2014

Excellent Doctor

She is the very best. Easy to talk with about anything. Will refer you to other Specialist and followers up promptly on the results. A very caring Doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2011

She is the best dr I have ever had. she cares.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2010

Fantastic

She is the best Dr. I ever had. She is always curtest and very professional she never gave up on me like the other doctors. She was the only one to get my cholesterol under control. I would and have recommend her to everyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2009

Superb Doctor!!

Dr. Scott is one in a million! She is very caring and goes the extra mile to get to know the patient. I take my adult daughter to her who has multiple disabilities and she is wonderful in every way with her. She respects each person, has plenty of time for her and has wonderful suggestions and care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

1.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lynn Scott is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Omaha, NE.

  • Dr. Katharine Mcleese

    Dr. Katharine Mcleese

    Internal Medicine

    Omaha, NE 0 mi

    4.2
    (33)
    24
  • Dr. Terence Cooney

    Dr. Terence Cooney

    Internal Medicine

    Omaha, NE 0 mi

    4.7
    (11)
    31
  • Dr. Rebecca Herink

    Pediatrics, Internal Medicine

    Omaha, NE 0 mi

    4.6
    (12)
    20