The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lynn Shenk Is this you?
  • 17
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lynn Shenk?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.


19 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2014

The Best

Dr. Shenk was very caring and thorough and referred me to an excellent surgeon for my hip replacement. The only problem I had was getting an appointment (never returned my calls) and I believe that was the fault of the scheduling nurse who was gone when I finally got an appointment.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 26th, 2010

Intimidating

I was looking forward to establishing care w/dr shenk for back problems that weren't getting better in spite of p.t because of a poor evaluation. ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2009

Great Visit / Outcome

I have been working with Dr Shenk for some time now on injuries received in a work related accident. She has been wonderful and helped me return to a normal life - free of pain and stronger than ever. She was the one to take the time, listen, and chart a course of rehab that has been very effective. Thank you Dr Shenk.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 24th, 2009

disappointed

I was really looking forward to working with Dr. Shenk as her credentials are tremendous and I've severe back problems. I found her to be very insensitive and very little time was spent on productivity for my condition. She was not interested in what I had to contribute and jumpted to conclusions quickly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2009

Dr. Shenk is truly one of a kind - smart, caring, and most best of call, effective.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2014

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2014

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lynn Shenk is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Billings, MT.

  • Dr. Lynn Curtis

    Pediatrics, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine

    Billings, MT 0.11 mi

    41
  • Dr. Terrence Cahill

    Dr. Terrence Cahill

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Billings, MT 0.20 mi

    4.0
    (7)
    7
  • Dr. Blackshear Bryan

    Dr. Blackshear Bryan

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Billings, MT 0.27 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    28