ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lynn Weston Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lynn Weston?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lynn Weston?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2013

Great Bedside manner and very knowledgeable

I was lucky enough to get to meet and talk to Dr Weston about 5 months ago about two hernias that I have. She took the time to explain my options to me and I left her office with much more knowledge about my situation than I walked in with.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2013

surgery Fistula repair of Colon

Dr Weston gave me the confidence to proceed with a very difficult surgery. Her Staff is very professional and knowledgeable. The surgery took 4-5 hours and I had minimal discomfort in recovery.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2013

Dr. Weston is the best of the best

After my recent procedure with Dr. Weston, I am pleased to say that she is an incredible surgeon - best of the best. From now on, she is the only Dr. I will go to as she is an expert in terms of medical competence and knowledge; in addition she was extremely personable. Her PA, Desiree Evans, was terrific in terms of her medical expertise, as well as warm and friendly demeanor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2012

Angel of Mercy, Dr. Lynn Weston

I had an emergency situation--Dr. Weston took my case and was so attentive and consoling that I immediately knew my life was in the hands of an excellent physician. I spent 10 days in Green Hospital and could not have asked for better care. I consider any patient in her care as very fortunate and blessed. I know I was. Her follow-up care was amazing. My recuperation was so easy it's difficult for me to realize I had major abdominal surgery at the age of 82. She and the staff at Green Hospital are devoted to their patients. I will be forever grateful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

3.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 7th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lynn Weston is similar to the following 3 Doctors near La Jolla, CA.

  • Dr. Jordan Siegel

    Urology, General Surgery

    La Jolla, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    8
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Kyle Gadbois

    General Surgery, Residency

    La Jolla, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11
  • Dr. Stephanie Hwang

    General Surgery

    La Jolla, CA 0 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    3