ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lynn Williams Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lynn Williams?

Skin Cancer

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lynn Williams?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

Been to see here several times and plan to use her for my skin problems. I Recommend her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

Highly recommend

Was able to schedule the day after I called for an emergency visit. Prompt and courteous staff. Would highly recommend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 20th, 2013

poor treatment
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2013

Great doctor immediate accurate diagnosis but my condition recurred twice and both times I called the office, left a message, and received no call back at all. I had to resort to my PCP for medication. The time I spent waiting for call back gave my condition time to spread and leave a bigger scar.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2012

The staff was very willing to work with me in scheduling my appointment and got me into the office as quickly as possible. The doctors were very knowledgeable and kind. I would definitely recommend this office and will be going back in the future!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2011

Best Doctor!

By far my favorite doctor. Dr. Williams is incredibly kind, knowledgeable, and helpful, and her staff is great. Can't say enough nice things. If you need a dermatologist in this area, she is by far the best!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2011

Dr. Williams has been my dermatologist for years and I cannot say enough good things about her and her staff. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lynn Williams is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Castle, PA.

  • Dr. Lynn Colaiacovo

    Dermatology

    Hermitage, PA 13.57 mi

    24
  • Dr. Jennifer Zahniser

    Dermatology

    Hermitage, PA 14.52 mi

    4.3
    (24)
    9
  • Dr. Anthony Mehle

    Dermatology

    Youngstown, OH 14.64 mi

    4.3
    (8)
    31