ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Archie Womack Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Archie Womack?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Archie Womack?

Ratings and Reviews

31 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 31 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2016

Dr. Womack is the best physician I have ever known. He is knowledgeable, compassionate and very professional. He is the only doctor I have had since my children were babies who bothered to call personally when my oldest daughter had a major problem with her back. He is awesome.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2015

Dr. Womack is a very caring focused doctor who makes you feel comfortable enough to share how you are feeling

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2013

GREAT doctor! STAFF STINKS.

Highly recommend Dr. Womack. He does take time with you not making you feel rushed & he does listen. Caring manner & friendly. Pretty accurate & is helpful with any referrals for specialties etc. My husband & I have been with him 15+ years. As others have mentioned, the only downside to this practice is the staff. Lori in the lab is great. Her sub stinks & could not get a vein if her life depended on it! The others don't like to make eye contact or communicate & ALWAYS act as though you are an IMPOSITION to them. Yet they talk & gab/laugh between each other incessantly. Cheryl at the front desk is completely rude 100% of the time & talks down to patients. Rushing & not paying attention is also what this staff is 'best' at. One young nameless blonde sent in a wrong refill RX to my mail in prescription service when I had my old bottle right in front of her! If it were not for us liking Dr. Womack so well I would go elsewhere just because I despise the staff & how they treat us!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2011

great dr. horrible office staff , i have gone to this dr for 20 years. his office staff is so bad sometimes i cant even get an appointment. i have had to use the immediate care centers for care.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2011

IVE BEEN WITH DR WOMACK FOR MANY YEARS HE IS A EXCELLENT DOCTOR. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2010

A great doctor

Dr. Womack is an excellent doctor.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2010

Archie gets an A+

I have seen Dr. Womack off and on for several decades. Lately I have ssen him frequently. Getting older has its down side for sure. He is caring, listens well and is generous with his time. You DO NOT feel rushed in and out, like with some Drs. I recommend him highly.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2017

3.0 Rating

December 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Archie Womack is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Louisville, KY.

  • Dr. Nathan Zimmerman

    Family Medicine

    Louisville, KY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    61
  • Dr. Cary Kirk

    Preventive Medicine, General Practice, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Louisville, KY 0 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    40
  • Dr. John Markert

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    Louisville, KY 0 mi

    4.5
    (25)
    17