ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lynn Wung Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lynn Wung?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lynn Wung?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
13.8 min

Showing 11 Ratings with 4 Comments

3.7 Rating

June 20th, 2014

I, too, thought she seemed rushed and short. I have an appt scheduled but probably wont go back.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 10th, 2014

I feel like she must be under pressure from the university to be more "efficient" when dealing with patients because the past couple of times I went to see her she was rushed and I felt like she wasn't listening and unconcerned. I'm not going back because I want a doctor who is mentally present every time I see them.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2009

Best Doctor I have ever had.

Dr. Wung was the first doctor, in my 52 years on the planet, that listened to what I had to say and was open to all forms of medical care. She was thorough with my initial intake and incorporated everything from my medical history that I shared with her. I really miss being under her care. She took a break from practice to raise her children. Now, THAT is a doctor who is a doctor because she cares about people, not just in it to make money. I am hoping to be under her care again soon.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2008

Dr Lynn Wung Is The Best, I moved to NC and wish she would.

Dr Lynn Wung was my family doctor when I lived in columbia. I moved to NC, I wish she would because she was one of the best doctor's I have ever had. Maybe she will see this and move here and practice. I would recommend her too anyone who needs a very good doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2014

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lynn Wung is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fayette, MO.

  • Dr. Cole Scherder

    Family Medicine

    Fayette, MO 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Christina Crumpecker

    Dr. Christina Crumpecker

    Family Medicine

    Fayette, MO 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    6
  • Dr. Justin Holschbach

    Dr. Justin Holschbach

    Family Medicine

    Fayette, MO 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    7