The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lynne Gibeau Is this you?
  • 5
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lynne Gibeau?


10 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2015

Dr. Gibeau is a great doctor. She is extremely patient, knowledgeable and goes the extra mile. I feel in good hands with such a fine caring doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 11th, 2011

Not good bedside manner. Very opinionated and not willing to discuss issues or listen to concerns. Not happy with this MD. Will continue to follow with other MDs in this clinic.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2011

Never Go To Dr. Gibeau

It was my first time meeting Dr. Gibeau and she seemed disconnected and/or she didn't care. Her answers were really vague. It was obvious that it was just a job for her and not much beyond that. I had a question for her about maternity labor and instead of listening and givng me advice; she told me to sign up for a class. It seemed like my question was a waste of her time. The answer she gave was extremely disappointing. I'll never use this doctor again.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2009

Dr. Gibeau delivered three of my children. She is extremely caring and has really taken the time to get to know me. She is very knowledge about all aspects of pregnancy and child development and health. She has gotten me through some difficult situations. I feel very grateful to have her as my doctor. I highly recommend her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

November 15th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

August 8th, 2014

3.7 Rating

August 5th, 2013

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lynne Gibeau is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Minneapolis, MN.

  • Dr. Rokhsana Bozicevich

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Minneapolis, MN 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    16
  • Dr. Sarah Mainguy

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Minneapolis, MN 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    15
  • Dr. Jennifer Mckeand

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Minneapolis, MN 0 mi

    4.7
    (8)
    13