ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lynne Hung Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lynne Hung?

Lung Cancer

Lung Cancer

Get the facts about lung cancer, including how many people get it and what increases your risk for developing it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lynne Hung?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Bedside Manner
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min

Showing 30 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2016

Very caring and willing to answer equations to put me at ease. Inspires confidence.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

Bedside Manner

She is not a door nob ..... Love her personality.....never saw her demean any staff ❓❓❓

Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

As a doctor in her office she took her time with me and was professional. After some tests her recommendation was to implant a cardiac monitor. That's when all went sour. In the operating room she started by being rude , petty and bully with the staff with no justifiable reason . Very embarrassing .Then , a second after pulling out the needle from local anesthesia ,without waiting for the area to go numb ,proceeded to implant the monitor. It was extremely painful and her response was "I have done 200+ cases and no one has complained " ,no apology and a lot of arrogance. Suffice to say she is no longer my doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2015

32490 El cariso road, Lake Elsinore, CA 92530

She is the best cardiologist I've ever had

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2014

Excellent experience, personalized attention

Dealing with atrial fibrillation for well over a year, had successful cardioversion and then evaluation with Dr. Hung who predicted "it would not last" and I would eventually go back into afib and need ablation. She was right on, went back into afib a few months later. At my request she got me in right away and corrected my afib and flutter with ablation and now I'm off both antiarrhythmics and blood thinners. Procedure was not bad at all and wish I would have had it done months earlier. Office very professional and courteous, friendly staff. Highly recommend Dr. Hung.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2014

I have been under Dr. Hung's care for Atrial Fibrillation for several years. Although she had previously recommended an Ablation to put an end to these troubling, very scary attacks, I stubbornly refused, and instead asked her to treat me with medication. She was very patient, caring, and always gently attempted to educate me to the wisdom of a surgical procedure, which I finally had last December. I wish I had taken her wise counsel years ago. Since the procedure, I have had very minor Afib, which is typical post surgery for about six months. At this point, I will be stopping my meds, and starting to live my life, hopefully free of Afib. Dr Hung is a superb physician, with a very caring manner, and the patience necessary to educate sometimes resistant patients who are scared of surgery. I owe my new life to Dr Hung, and would willingly place myself in her capable hands again, should I ever need another cardiac procedure.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 15th, 2013

ugh!!!!

she has a personality of a doorknob...the most upsetting was how she treated her assistant..like she was a dog..a piece of trash...wont ever go back to see her cause of this...she aint no god!! just a doctor with a nasty attitude!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lynne Hung is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mission Viejo, CA.

  • Dr. Afshin Doust

    Internal Medicine

    Mission Viejo, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    12
  • Dr. Pardise Moraghebi

    Internal Medicine

    Mission Viejo, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    13
  • Dr. Bahman Badie

    Dr. Bahman Badie

    Internal Medicine

    Mission Viejo, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    22