ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lynne Pappas Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Promptness
Wait Time
22.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lynne Pappas?


17 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2016

The absolute best. Truly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

Dr. Pappas is a life changer.

She is THE ONLY psychiatrist that has made me feel at ease enough to tell her things I needed to tell a professional. She understood, she took a lot of time to talk to me as well. This is her calling and she truly helps change the quality of lives. First time ever I was on a medication regimn that actually made life manageable if not happy.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2015

I've been seeing Dr. Pappas since my brother and I were little. She is always nice and helping others in time of need...

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2010

exceptional M.D.

The North State is incredibly lucky to such a top notch doctor of psychiatry for their youth and adolescents. Dr. Pappas is not only top notch but caring, kind, dedicated, and has a heart for the needy.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2010

After 10 Psychiatrist -- FINALLY . . .

She is the most caring and compassionate doctor I have ever met -- even compassionate enought to get in my face and tell me the truth when I needed it. She has turned my life around. It is impossible for me to verbalize my gratitude for her loving kindness to me! Over the last 10 years, my wife and I have been thru tremendous emontional trauma -- and Dr. Pappas is now doing the same thing for her . . .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2015

1.0 Rating

May 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

January 14th, 2015

1.0 Rating

November 20th, 2014

1.0 Rating

July 15th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lynne Pappas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Paradise, CA.

  • Dr. Michael Little

    Dr. Michael Little

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Paradise, CA 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (6)
    38
  • Dr. Sukhdeep Kaur

    Geriatric Medicine, Family Medicine

    Paradise, CA 0.01 mi

    3.5
    (2)
  • Dr. Gerald Maguire

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Paradise, CA 1.00 mi

    60