Dr. Lynne Studebaker MD Patient Reviews

  • Adolescent Medicine Englewood, CO

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    95%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Studebaker is fantastic with all of my kids. They love coming here, even when its time for their shots.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Lynne is so knowledgeable and always helpful. An all around great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We drive 35 miles to see her or any of the docs there. We've been going there for 12 years now. Love it there and won't take my kids anywhere else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 16th, 2013
Mother
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was extremely disappointed. The office staff seemed unorganized. I had to wait too long and nobody seemed to care. The dr seemed to be in too much of a hurry and no time for my questions regarding my child.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2010
The best
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Studebaker is one of the best pediatricians we have seen. She listens to the parent and child. She is willing to look at all the angles, asks lots of questions and has a broad knowledge about many conditions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2009
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Studebaker is FABULOUS!! We dread our children turning 18 and losing her. Her PA is absolutely wonderful as well. She always takes time with you, never rushes you, and ALWAYS talks to both you and your child. We've been there for everything from well checks (which are very thorough), basic illnesses, and emergencies. They will always get us in and she is very open to both traditional and natural medicine. She is truly one of the few doctors that remember why they got into their field. :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2016

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lynne Studebaker, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Englewood, CO.