ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lynne Studebaker Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lynne Studebaker?

ADHD

ADHD

Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD), including the different types and who gets them.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lynne Studebaker?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.8 min

Showing 19 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2016

Dr. Studebaker is fantastic with all of my kids. They love coming here, even when its time for their shots.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

Lynne is so knowledgeable and always helpful. An all around great doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

We drive 35 miles to see her or any of the docs there. We've been going there for 12 years now. Love it there and won't take my kids anywhere else.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 16th, 2013

Mother

I was extremely disappointed. The office staff seemed unorganized. I had to wait too long and nobody seemed to care. The dr seemed to be in too much of a hurry and no time for my questions regarding my child.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2010

The best

Dr. Studebaker is one of the best pediatricians we have seen. She listens to the parent and child. She is willing to look at all the angles, asks lots of questions and has a broad knowledge about many conditions.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2009

Dr. Studebaker is FABULOUS!! We dread our children turning 18 and losing her. Her PA is absolutely wonderful as well. She always takes time with you, never rushes you, and ALWAYS talks to both you and your child. We've been there for everything from well checks (which are very thorough), basic illnesses, and emergencies. They will always get us in and she is very open to both traditional and natural medicine. She is truly one of the few doctors that remember why they got into their field. :)

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lynne Studebaker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Englewood, CO.

  • Dr. Carolyn Ho

    Pediatrics

    Greenwood Village, CO 0.01 mi

    18
  • Dr. Melissa Sholtzow

    Pediatrics

    Englewood, CO 0.28 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Susan Kirelik

    Dr. Susan Kirelik

    Emergency Medicine, Pediatrics

    Englewood, CO 0.28 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    27