Dr. Mliss Hogan MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Covington, LA

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-3.2)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
December 7th, 2016
Arrogant and Not Enough Experience
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
M'Liss botched my mastectomy reconstructing, her staff accused me of abusing pain medicine and I had to fire her, her first words to me on initial visit was " your overweight" my new surgeon who only does breast reconstruction said that she botched my surgery and I have photos to prove it and am seeking legal counsel regarding this matter
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The entire experience was wonderful. Dr. Hogan made this visit a pleasure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2015
JHS
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional, I was highly impressed with the doctor's demeanor and staff- very satisfied patient!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She has stellar results. When consulting, she is very thorough and explained it all in a simple way to understand.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hogan is great! She has an excellent bedside manner & made me feel very comfortable during my visit. I am very pleased with the results of my cosmetic surgery. I highly recommend her. I am a physician so I am very selective when it comes to selecting a surgeon for myself.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2015
AWESOME DOCTOR
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hogan was excellent. She explained the procedure thoroughly. All of my questions were answered and she made me feel at ease. She even called me personally the next day to check on me after my procedure. I would recommend Dr. Hogan to all of my friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 13th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mliss Hogan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Covington, LA.