Dr. M Amr Ahmed Hosny MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.5)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 16 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2012
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office has an excellent staff. It would have been a great experience if I had not been in so much pain!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff is wonderful and compassionate. They always brighten my day when I visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I cannot thank the doctors and staff more at NJPCC. My back pain was keeping me from completing simple tasks such as cleaning my own home. Now I can actually go about my daily routines again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am always very happy with my visit at this pain care office. I have never had a complaint about any of the staff, facility or treatment I have been given. I highly recommended this office for anyone seeking pain treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very happy with the level of care, I receive. They go the extra mile to help me control my pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2012
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I always feel comfortable when I am in this office. Everyone is great, and they help me to feel better!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2011
Level of care is great!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The level of care I receive from Dr. Hosny and his staff is wonderful. I highly recommend this office for anyone experiencing chronic pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2011
The doctor and staff are so wonderful here!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor and staff are so wonderful here. They are all so nice and informative. The service is really excellent, and I am so grateful I was referred here.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2011
I'm Walking Again!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a "facet cyst" in my spine and was told by 2 spine surgeons that I need a laminectomy. Dr. Hosny removed the cyst without surgery and I was walking again within 2 days. Thank you so much Dr. Hosny, you gave me my life back!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2011
Alwyas feel like I'm in the BEST care!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I always have been in the best care & everyone in this office are professional. The staff always treats me like I'm their family member and I have recommended this office to anyone that needs help. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 15th, 2011
Always treated great!!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been coming to this office for a few years now. I am always treated very nicely and the staff and doctors are very personable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 4th, 2011
Very helpful to my needs as a patient!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff here is very responsive & helpful to my needs as a patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. M Amr Ahmed Hosny, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Lawrence Holtzin

28 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Shalini Shah

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Daniel Lahm

27 years experience

5.0 of 5