Dr. M Amr Ahmed Hosny MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

Last 12 months:

3.4 (-1.2)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 14.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2012
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office has an excellent staff. It would have been a great experience if I had not been in so much pain!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff is wonderful and compassionate. They always brighten my day when I visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I cannot thank the doctors and staff more at NJPCC. My back pain was keeping me from completing simple tasks such as cleaning my own home. Now I can actually go about my daily routines again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am always very happy with my visit at this pain care office. I have never had a complaint about any of the staff, facility or treatment I have been given. I highly recommended this office for anyone seeking pain treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very happy with the level of care, I receive. They go the extra mile to help me control my pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2012
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I always feel comfortable when I am in this office. Everyone is great, and they help me to feel better!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2011
Level of care is great!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The level of care I receive from Dr. Hosny and his staff is wonderful. I highly recommend this office for anyone experiencing chronic pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2011
The doctor and staff are so wonderful here!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor and staff are so wonderful here. They are all so nice and informative. The service is really excellent, and I am so grateful I was referred here.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2011
I'm Walking Again!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a "facet cyst" in my spine and was told by 2 spine surgeons that I need a laminectomy. Dr. Hosny removed the cyst without surgery and I was walking again within 2 days. Thank you so much Dr. Hosny, you gave me my life back!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2011
Alwyas feel like I'm in the BEST care!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I always have been in the best care & everyone in this office are professional. The staff always treats me like I'm their family member and I have recommended this office to anyone that needs help. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 15th, 2011
Always treated great!!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been coming to this office for a few years now. I am always treated very nicely and the staff and doctors are very personable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 4th, 2011
Very helpful to my needs as a patient!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff here is very responsive & helpful to my needs as a patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Health Guides

  • more health guides


Nearby Doctors

Dr. M Amr Ahmed Hosny, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Jeffrey Kim

10 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Lawrence Holtzin

29 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Shalini Shah

be the first to rate this Doctor