ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ma Aung Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ma Aung?

Ratings and Reviews

34 Ratings with 13 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 34 Ratings with 13 Comments

4.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

Very very good involves you in decisions gives you time to explain your problems

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

I was very tense during examination. She suggested that I wait another 5 years to have a Pap smear due to my tenseness and age, 57. I've had a positive pap before and had freezing. Is this really the best advice? I thanked her and she ignored me. The worse Pap smear I have ever had before.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2014

excellent doctor

listern and treat like her own family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 4th, 2013

Don't Settle
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2013

Very good doctor

She is a good listener and has excellent professional manner.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2013

excellent bedside manner and listen very well on concern and give best treatment.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2012

She is a very good listener and treats her patients as her own family.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2012

she is the best doctor. I am very lucky to have her for 11years and she keep me happy and healthy

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2012

she is one of the best doctor for ten years as my doctor. and never busy to listen your concern and undenialable professionalism and courtesy

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2012

senior

excellent caring and service

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2012

Best Primary Care Doctor

I love this doctor. I was hospitalized early on in 2012 and she was the hospitalist on call. She was so concerned and very knowledgeable on which ot ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2012

Professionally Best and Brightest

Quality care, courteous, explains health concerns in understandable manner, easy to discuss matters in a timely way. The Best!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ma Aung is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mount Dora, FL.

  • Dr. Kingsley Aliu

    Internal Medicine

    Mount Dora, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    8
  • Dr. Munsif Ali

    Internal Medicine

    Mount Dora, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Sujatharani Thiruman

    Internal Medicine

    Mount Dora, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    24