Overall Review

4.2
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.1)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    67%
  • Satisfied
    15%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Wait Time 16.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very very good involves you in decisions gives you time to explain your problems
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 16th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I was very tense during examination. She suggested that I wait another 5 years to have a Pap smear due to my tenseness and age, 57. I've had a positive pap before and had freezing. Is this really the best advice? I thanked her and she ignored me. The worse Pap smear I have ever had before.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2014
excellent doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
listern and treat like her own family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2013
Very good doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a good listener and has excellent professional manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent bedside manner and listen very well on concern and give best treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a very good listener and treats her patients as her own family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she is the best doctor. I am very lucky to have her for 11years and she keep me happy and healthy
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she is one of the best doctor for ten years as my doctor. and never busy to listen your concern and undenialable professionalism and courtesy
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2012
senior
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent caring and service
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2012
Best Primary Care Doctor
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
I love this doctor. I was hospitalized early on in 2012 and she was the hospitalist on call. She was so concerned and very knowledgeable on which ot ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2012
Professionally Best and Brightest
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Quality care, courteous, explains health concerns in understandable manner, easy to discuss matters in a timely way. The Best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2011
A doctor I gladly recommend.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Would and have gladly recommended Dr. Aung. She is very caring, patient and thorough. Dr Aung does an excellent job at diagnosing problems that I have brought both my Mother and my Father to her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ma Aung, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Mount Dora, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Kingsley Aliu

7 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Ameer Rasheed

4 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sannia Javed

4 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor