Dr. Machia Uthappa MD, BS, MBBS Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Edison, NJ

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-1.2)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    70%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    20%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2013
true professional doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a patient of Dr.Uthappa . He was recommended by one relative of mine. Dr. Uthappa is very knowledgeable, with precise diagnosis . I feel his interest in bringing his patients back to healthy times.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor; patient, caring. Willing to try whatever it takes to figure out a best approach to diagnosis and treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2012
Most Caring and Conciderate Doctor I've seen.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Uthappa is very kind and conciserate. He always listens to what I have to say and never attemps to end the visit quickly and always asks me if there is anything else he can help me with
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2010
Experienced and expert
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is really experienced and expert. Spends enough time with the patients and listens to all the problems and cares truly and treats very well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2010
very caring
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Uthappa truly listens and cares about his patients. I highly recommend him as a family/primary doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Machia Uthappa, MD, BS, MBBS is similar to these 3 Doctors near Edison, NJ.