ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Maciej Tumiel Is this you?
  • 20
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maciej Tumiel?


30 Ratings with 14 Comments

2.0 Rating

December 30th, 2016

Not very likable

Did not even try to find out what was wrong with me just wan ted to do his colonoscopy..

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 30th, 2016

Arrogant

Just not very friendly or caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 30th, 2016

JERK

Not very friendly doctor.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 20th, 2016

He was mean and rushed through procedure. Didn't listen to me at all or help solve my stomach issues.

Wait time
10 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

Dr tumiel is the best!! He has the most professional staff. So glad I made the appointment with him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2014

He is taking care of my father that was diganosed with colon cancer and we as a family are very happy with his care and the promptness that was taken and he is thriving now!! Great doctor and great staff!! Thank you to them all!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2013

Best doctor in Panama City

Best doctor I have had.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 16th, 2013

Good Doc, poor staff

Dr. Tumiel was a very good doctor for me.....properly diagnosed, provided treatment and meds. Wait time was sometimes unacceptable, but overall a good doctor. The problem was his staff!!! Horrible, inept people....never billed correctly, would pay my co-pay and then get billed or at next visit told that I owed when I had already paid everything they told me to pay. As a matter of fact, I left Dr. Tumiel and went to another doctor strictly because his staff could not get their stuff together!!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2012

Very good mannerism towards me. Very impressed.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2011

BEST GI doctor in Panama City, FL

* great staff* good bedside manor* reasonable cost* very prompt* HIGHLY RECOMMENDED for colon cancer screening and IBD

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2011

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

* wait time was short* staff was courteous and knowledgeable* MD was pleasant and informative* cost was reasonableI can sincerely give Dr. Tumiel and his staff my highest recommendation.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2011

Overall experience has been great. He is very knowledgeable and personal.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Maciej Tumiel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Panama City, FL.

  • Dr. Arnaldo Trabucco

    Urology, General Practice, General Surgery

    Panama City, FL 0 mi

    4.4
    (77)
    35
  • Dr. Liaqat Hayat

    Dr. Liaqat Hayat

    General Practice, Internal Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Panama City, FL 0.60 mi

    4.3
    (16)
    26
  • Dr. Mariusz Klin

    Dr. Mariusz Klin

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Panama City, FL 0.60 mi

    3.7
    (64)
    30