Dr. Maciej Tumiel MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.2)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    72%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 16.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr tumiel is the best!! He has the most professional staff. So glad I made the appointment with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is taking care of my father that was diganosed with colon cancer and we as a family are very happy with his care and the promptness that was taken and he is thriving now!! Great doctor and great staff!! Thank you to them all!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2013
Best doctor in Panama City
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor I have had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 16th, 2013
Good Doc, poor staff
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tumiel was a very good doctor for me.....properly diagnosed, provided treatment and meds. Wait time was sometimes unacceptable, but overall a good doctor. The problem was his staff!!! Horrible, inept people....never billed correctly, would pay my co-pay and then get billed or at next visit told that I owed when I had already paid everything they told me to pay. As a matter of fact, I left Dr. Tumiel and went to another doctor strictly because his staff could not get their stuff together!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good mannerism towards me. Very impressed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2011
BEST GI doctor in Panama City, FL
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
* great staff* good bedside manor* reasonable cost* very prompt* HIGHLY RECOMMENDED for colon cancer screening and IBD
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2011
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
* wait time was short* staff was courteous and knowledgeable* MD was pleasant and informative* cost was reasonableI can sincerely give Dr. Tumiel and his staff my highest recommendation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Overall experience has been great. He is very knowledgeable and personal.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 29th, 2011
Does not inspire confidence.
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Rude, uncaring staff..except for one nurse. Rushed exam..actually no real exam. Dr. needs to work on his bedside manner for sure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent, in every way.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Maciej Tumiel, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Alexandria, LA.

Doctor

Dr. Alex Joseph

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robert Rush

43 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Daphne Del Valle

be the first to rate this Doctor