The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mack Rachal Is this you?
  • 19
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mack Rachal?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.


22 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

Best dermatologist in town.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2016

Love My Doctor

Dr. Rachal is the best doctor I have ever been to. He truly cares about his patients. The best by far.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2012

PA Wayne

Got an appt. as a new pt. to see the PA, Wayne, as Dr. Rachal was booked for about a month. Wayne was very helpful and non-judgmental about the problem for which I was being seen. He thoroughly explained both short and long term treatment options. Highly recommmend him and this office :)

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2010

Best ever

Dr. Rachal was prompt to come into room after I was placed there; he was NEVER condescending or patronizing; he treated me like a patient with some intelligence rather than just a "passing dumb somebody". He was very, very informative, with both visual aids and moved easily, efficiently through his examination, assessment and treatment with such kindness and confidence that I left very much at ease rather than afraid or confused. I am so glad I found him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2016

1.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mack Rachal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

  • Dr. Laura Aspey

    Dermatology

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    11
  • Dr. Wakitha Griffin

    Dermatology

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    4.2
    (59)
    19
  • Dr. Avanta Collier

    Dr. Avanta Collier

    Dermatology

    Atlanta, GA 0.93 mi

    10