Overall Review

3.9
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.1)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    63%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    20%
  • Wait Time 21.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2016
Outstanding
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Sullivan and staff were nothing short of amazing! Clean office, knowledgeable staff, attentive and efficient! Would most definitely come back and spread the good word.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very attentive staff. The nurse that assisted me was very pleasant and the PA that saw me was very knowledgeable. It was a great experience and would return.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2016
Superb doctor (lower than average supporting staff)
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Doctor is superb. I went to see him while suffering from two herniated discs, limping, walking with a cane and using a girdle. He saw me the first day and told me: "I will have you walking without all that within a week". I had to do all the exercises recommended by him but I was walking on my own five days later. He is like a God to me since then.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff does not know their place. They discussed my medications, and their opinions in front of the receptionist, and 1 or more patients in waiting room were within ear shot. A hippa violation without a doubt. Charges a copay for labwork even though the insurer calls for no copay. Their reasoning is because someone has to draw the blood. Its a shame because DR is a nice person, that has no protocol for his staff and needs to set boundaries.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2014
book editor, retired
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
This was my first visit, but I was very impressed with him. He was instructing a new assistant and seemed like a great teacher!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2012
Patient
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Fantastic physician, last of a dying breed-this man has a heart.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 26th, 2010
Gerry AB
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
NO BOARD CERTIFICATIONS. NO RESIDENCY TRAINING IN PHYSIATRY.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2010
On Point
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sully has given me proper diagnosis every time I have seen him. He has been a part of my life for over 20 years and he has been ON POINT! God Bless this man!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2009
Magical
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He great,,,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mack Sullivan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tuckahoe, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Timothy Greene

20 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Lyle Posecion

9 years experience

3.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Molly Roffman

be the first to rate this Doctor