ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Macy Fox Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Macy Fox?


12 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2012

Horrible. Would never recommend her to anyone. Uncaring, blows you off and rude. Made me very sick and didnt seem to care

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 5th, 2012

Rude

She was very degrading to me, always made me feel like I was just so stupid and ignorant when I asked any questions. Her front desk and nursing staff were amazing, and when it came to delivering my baby, I didn't tear at all....probably because my daughter was crowning for 30 minutes before she actually showed up to deliver her. RIDICULOUS. Needless to say, I picked a different doctor for my second child. Also, my mother-in-law used to see her and she diagnosed the wrong prescriptions for what she needed and caused her to get SICKER! I would NOT recommend Dr. Fox.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2011

Great OB

I'm surprised to hear the negative comments about Dr. Fox. She was my OB for my last child and she was always personable and kind. She never rushed me and I always felt calm and reassured with her. I know everyone's experiences are different, but mine have been positive from beginning to end.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 15th, 2011

I deffinatly would not reccomend DR Fox to anyone i know, Especially if you are on methadone maintenance program! Im not sure if that was her problem or if she is just rude. I felt extremely uncomfortable while i was talking with her and She made me feel stupid for asking questions about what i should and shouldn't be doing while pregnant. You shouldnt feel uncomfortable when you are talking to your OB or ANY doctor for that matter! I found an amazing doctor in issaquah who makes me feel comfortable and is understanding and not judgemental!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2008

Great listener who takes the time

I have been very happy with Dr. Fox's medical care. She is a fantastic listener and I never feel rushed during an appointment. She is great at explaining treatment options and lets the patient make the decision that is right for them.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2015

2.0 Rating

February 24th, 2015

3.7 Rating

January 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2009

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Macy Fox is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.

  • Dr. Margaux Emanuel

    Family Medicine

    Seattle, WA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    9
  • Dr. John Beard

    Family Medicine

    Seattle, WA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    28
  • Dr. Katherine Eastwood

    Dr. Katherine Eastwood

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Maternal and Fetal Medicine

    Seattle, WA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    16