ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Macy Smith Jr Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Macy Smith Jr?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.8 min

Showing 15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2017

I

He got me over atrial fibrillation. He is very caring and checked on me regularly. My wife and I love this man.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2017

Excellent doctor! Effectively diagnosed and treated my heart problem.

Dr Macy is an excellent doctor! He diagnosed my heart problem, and after a careful explanation of treatment options, he provided the most non-invasive treatment possible. I am healed and much stronger. I would highly recommend Dr. Macy to anyone needing treatment.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

I have been very pleased with Dr. Smith's care. He has been very thoughtful about solving my problems.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

Excellent doctor! I would recommend Dr Macy to my family members.

Dr Macy carefully analyzed my situation and determined the most effective and least invasive solution to my heart problem.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

I am an 82 year old male who has been plagued with A-Fib for the last 12 years. Dr. Macy Smith was an answer to my prayers when he was hired by CVA. He has cared for my A-Fib for the last 5 years including 2 ablations and 1 Electrical Cardioversion and an excellent drug management program for me. He is kind, patient and a very caring person.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2013

Coworker

Excellent bed manners and has excellent staff working with him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Macy Smith Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Birmingham, AL.

  • Dr. Andrew Miller

    Dr. Andrew Miller

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Birmingham, AL 0 mi

    19
  • Dr. Peter Scalise III

    Dr. Peter Scalise III

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology

    Birmingham, AL 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    27
  • Dr. Barry Rayburn

    Dr. Barry Rayburn

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Birmingham, AL 0 mi

    5.0
    (11)
    30