ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Madaiah Revana Is this you?
  • 13
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
47.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Madaiah Revana?


23 Ratings with 4 Comments

2.0 Rating

November 14th, 2016

I was referred to Dr. Revana by my Internal specialist due to a heart condition. Dr. Revana's office called ME with the appointment since Dr Odi sent referral. I was to see the doctor for the first time at 8:00 am. The waiting area was full due to over bookings, non-cancelations etc. I waited for 40 minutes before they told me the doctor was out and that they did not cancel my oppointment due to not having my phone. (THEY CALLED ME to schedule). VERY disorganized, no consideration to people after they made mistake and do not even take the time to check if they actually have a number for cancellation or not before they LIE to you and tell you they do not. My heart and life is important to me; however seems it is not to this doctor and his staff.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2011

I've been a patient of Dr Revana for many years. He has always been very attentive and caring and very professional. I've had excellent care by Dr Revana and his staff.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2011

My Visit

My first visit was kind of scary,but then I havent been to a Dr. in many years. The Nurses took my vitals and then I was took to a room to wait for Dr.Revana. In a few minutes he popped in and we talked about why I was here. He took my vitals and scheduled me for a Stress Test a couple days later. I went back to do the Stress Test and yes I was scared again from listening to the horror stories from others that have done stress test. I should have never listened to them. The Treadmill was not bad at all it lasted about 15-20 minutes at 3 different speeds and on an incline. After the treadmill I received and injection through an IV that was inserted before the test. I was then asked to lay on a table while pictures were taking of my Heart,this lasted for no more than 20 minutes. After thatI was allowed to leave for 3 hours and go eat lunch etc. Then I returned and another injection was giving and another round of pictures were took.After that I was done with the test and would return for a follow up after a couple days. At the follow up I once again visited wit Dr. Revana to discuss my results. All was Good. What I am leading up to is not to be afraid of these test they can save your life. I havent had any kind of injection since I was 9 years old except for an occasional visit to the Dentist,and I was Scared.But beleive me Dr.Revana is a good man and he is here to help you

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 29th, 2010

a crooked doctor

went to him to get a simple test done and he ends up doing a battery of un-necessary tests which were billed to my insurance company.I was feeling better before I went to see him than now after having been thru with him.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

1.0 Rating

November 14th, 2016

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2015

1.0 Rating

May 5th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Madaiah Revana is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Humble, TX.

  • Dr. Salman Alim

    Internal Medicine

    Humble, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    14
  • Dr. Turuvekere Jayaram

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine, Sleep Medicine

    Humble, TX 0 mi

    4.6
    (3)
    40
  • Dr. Donghong Zhang

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Humble, TX 0 mi

    4.3
    (3)
    30