ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Madalyn Davidoff Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Madalyn Davidoff?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Madalyn Davidoff?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2016

Dr. D. is so patient and doesn't leave me feeling like the problem is "me". I have a life history of over-sensitivity to chemicals/meds so side effects are inevitable. But she is so encouraging and helpful. I thank God for guiding me to her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

My family is very disappointed with Dr. Davidoff. My 91 year old father had been a patient of hers for 10 years and because he missed some appointments she refuses to see him anymore. Some of the appointments were missed due to his grandson passing away. We were shocked and diappointed. So therefore I would never recommend this physician to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2012

GREAT DOCTOR!

Extremely astute in her specialty. Hardheaded and Opinionated, yet when she tells/advises you of something - you can take it to the bank! No Frills, just straightforward Super Professional. (What your problem is / What we CAN do about it / What we are GOING to do about it.) Will entertain questions, and will provide understandable background information as to how she arrived at your particular course of action/care. Takes No Prisioners - won't accept excuses for not doing YOUR part of the Doctor/Patient attack of the issue at hand. Knowing I have to face her periodically - I work harder on MY end just to see her smile.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2012

Outstanding practice!

My visit to Dr Davidoff was my first to a cardiologist, and as a relatively young man I was a little apprehensive. She and her staff were nothing short of outstanding. All were very knowledgeable and personable, which helped put me much more at ease. Dr Davidoff is enthusiastic, funny, and yet completely professional. She obviously knows her area of expertise very well, and her comfort with the subject matter helped me relax and enjoy what could have been a very stressful experience. She and her staff answered all of my questions, and I am more than satisfied with my experience. I recommend her to anyone in the Warner Robins area needing a cardiologist.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2012

Simply the Best Cardiologist in Central Georgia!

Dr. Davidoff is very high-energy! She is very thorough with her exams and testings. She really cares about her patients and investigates every avenue to resolve any issues. I trust her completely and couldn't ask for any better treatment. I highly recommend her to anyone who is serious about their health ad wants to LIVE!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2011

Good Experience

Dr Davidoff seemed very knowledgeable; explained issues and answered my questions. I like that she is a runner and cyclist, so she understands my perspective. Positive attitude and attentiveness made for a pleasant experience.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2015

1.0 Rating

July 19th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Madalyn Davidoff is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Warner Robins, GA.

  • Dr. Jeffrey Rymuza

    Dr. Jeffrey Rymuza

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Warner Robins, GA 0.03 mi

    3.4
    (12)
    43
  • Dr. Prem Parihar

    Neurology, Psychiatry, Internal Medicine

    Warner Robins, GA 0.03 mi

    3.8
    (25)
    30
  • Dr. Khalid Al-Sharif

    Internal Medicine

    Warner Robins, GA 0.12 mi

    4.5
    (15)
    21