Madalyn Davidoff MD Patient Reviews

  • Cardiovascular Disease Warner Robins, GA

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    20%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 24.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. D. is so patient and doesn't leave me feeling like the problem is "me". I have a life history of over-sensitivity to chemicals/meds so side effects are inevitable. But she is so encouraging and helpful. I thank God for guiding me to her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2015
My family is very disappointed with Dr. Davidoff. My 91 year old father had been a patient of hers for 10 years and because he missed some appointments she refuses to see him anymore. Some of the appointments were missed due to his grandson passing away. We were shocked and diappointed. So therefore I would never recommend this physician to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2012
GREAT DOCTOR!
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extremely astute in her specialty. Hardheaded and Opinionated, yet when she tells/advises you of something - you can take it to the bank! No Frills, just straightforward Super Professional. (What your problem is / What we CAN do about it / What we are GOING to do about it.) Will entertain questions, and will provide understandable background information as to how she arrived at your particular course of action/care. Takes No Prisioners - won't accept excuses for not doing YOUR part of the Doctor/Patient attack of the issue at hand. Knowing I have to face her periodically - I work harder on MY end just to see her smile.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2012
Outstanding practice!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My visit to Dr Davidoff was my first to a cardiologist, and as a relatively young man I was a little apprehensive. She and her staff were nothing short of outstanding. All were very knowledgeable and personable, which helped put me much more at ease. Dr Davidoff is enthusiastic, funny, and yet completely professional. She obviously knows her area of expertise very well, and her comfort with the subject matter helped me relax and enjoy what could have been a very stressful experience. She and her staff answered all of my questions, and I am more than satisfied with my experience. I recommend her to anyone in the Warner Robins area needing a cardiologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2012
Simply the Best Cardiologist in Central Georgia!
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Davidoff is very high-energy! She is very thorough with her exams and testings. She really cares about her patients and investigates every avenue to resolve any issues. I trust her completely and couldn't ask for any better treatment. I highly recommend her to anyone who is serious about their health ad wants to LIVE!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2011
Good Experience
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Davidoff seemed very knowledgeable; explained issues and answered my questions. I like that she is a runner and cyclist, so she understands my perspective. Positive attitude and attentiveness made for a pleasant experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 13th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 19th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Madalyn Davidoff, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Warner Robins, GA.