Dr. Madappa Kundranda MD, PHD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Gilbert, AZ

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    93%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2014
Thank you
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My doctor Dr.K is the most compassionate and caring person I have ever met. His team has only one goal-how can they help to make me feel better and help fight this cancer.I am grateful to the lord that I was led to him and CTCA for my care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2013
Thank you Dr Kundranda
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kundranda is one of the most caring people I have ever met. Not only is he a brilliant doctor but he takes the time to explain things in a simple way. I have stage 4 cancer and I know that he can't cure me but I thank him for treating me like how he would treat his mother. I thank the good lord for having lead me to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2012
Kundranda is a caring physician
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kundranda treated my mother for Pancreatic Cancer at the Mayo. He always took the time needed to answer all of my families questions (trust me, that is a lot). I also found him willing to aggressively treat the cancer and open to suggestions based on our own research. He has a warm and caring bedside manner and great follow up. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2011
Out-of-state Patient
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Came to Dr. Kundrandah with metastatic cancer. He moved swiftly to order the appropriate diagnostic exams and consultations. He actually called me when we arrived home to follow up on MRI results. Very pleased with the care received.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2011
Truely cares about his patients
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When we met Dr.Kundranda, my mother has extensive cancer and we were getting a second opinion. He immediately made us feel at ease and his focus was just us. He spent nearly 2 hours explaining the disease and his plan to fight it. My previous oncologist spent all of 15 minutes telling us we needed chemotherapy immediately and scaring us to death!!!!! We are so grateful we found a caring doctor in this difficult time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 of 5
December 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2015
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Madappa Kundranda, MD, PHD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Gilbert, AZ.