ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Madeline Bachta Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 17
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Madeline Bachta?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 24th, 2017

Amazing doctor, excellent! Highly knowledgeable and experienced

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2015

I have been seeing Dr. Bachta for several years for a variety of reasons. She has always been professional, kind, smart, and considerate in all situations. She is a very knowledgeable dermatologist. I would recommend her to anyone.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Bachta was able to quickly address my problem

Posted on March 21st, 2015

Having returned from the Caribbean with an itchy rash, I was quite anxious as to its cause. Dr. Bachta saw me on short notice, calming my frazzled nerves, and assured me that the rash was highly treatable with antibiotics. Her years of experience enabled a quick diagnosis. I would definitely recommend her to others.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2014

Dr. Bachta is a very good dermatologist. On top of her game, does not rush you and answers all of your questions and concerns.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Bachta's name is hard to spell.

Posted on July 26th, 2013

Otherwise, she's great. Put me at ease immediately. Knows her stuff, is fast and efficient. I hope I go before she does.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rude and Disrespectful

Posted on August 13th, 2012

Dr. Bachta is RUDE and disrespectful. My 15 year old daughter is an acne sufferer and we have seen her 3x, but she only throws creams at my daughter and does not listen to us. She is in need of a pill; topical creams don't work. Instead of trying to work with my daughter, she rolls her eyes, makes snitty comments and gives her sass. DISGRACEFUL AND DISGUSTING. Furthermore, she refused to remove a mysterious mole on her back.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2016

One Star

Posted on June 28th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Madeline Bachta is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wellesley Hills, MA.