ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Madelyn Dones Is this you?
  • 19
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Madelyn Dones?


22 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2016

Dr Dones is awesome!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2013

BEST DOCTOR EVER!!!!!

She is so sweet and easy to talk to. I recommend taking my kids to her anytime! (-:

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2013

The Best Pediatrician Ever!

When I had my first baby Dr. Dones helped me recognize my need to supplement right away. Her only concern was for the health and well being of my baby. Now he is 8 years old and his little sister & he both love her and can't wait to go to the doctor! She is informative, genuinely concerned and very skilled. I feel very lucky to have found her!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2013

Smart, Professional, and Friendly

My two girls have been going to Dr. Dones since they were infants. She is a great community role model for them and an excellent doctor. My kids are not sick often, so usually we just see Dr. Dones for well-care visits. She has a very nice manner with them (and me as well), making them comfortable and at ease, and as they have grown older, helping them to understand that they must take an active role in keeping themselves healthy. Also the office staff are always super helpful and professional.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2013

Very good Dr

Very proffesional, a good Dr snd a good person

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2012

Wonderful pediatrician

Dr. Dones is wonderful! She is kind and caring. Asks all the right questions and listens. Gives great advice. I would highly recommend her.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2012

Dr. Dones takes her time with you. She is always willing to listen and answer all of my questions. She also recommends reading material for this new mom.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2011

Dr. Dones

She is GREAT i been using her since my son was born. She makes sure you understand everything detail by detail, very caring. I would not change her for any other Pediatrician.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2009

great doctor!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Madelyn Dones is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Palmetto Bay, FL.

  • Dr. Ayleen Pinera-Llano

    Dr. Ayleen Pinera-Llano

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    Palmetto Bay, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    22
  • Dr. Alexis Perera

    Pediatrics

    Palmetto Bay, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (10)
    24
  • Dr. Linda Keller

    Dr. Linda Keller

    Pediatrics

    Palmetto Bay, FL 0 mi

    4.7
    (12)
    30