Dr. Madelyn Dones MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Miami, FL

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    86%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 17.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2016
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Dones is awesome!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2013
BEST DOCTOR EVER!!!!!
She is so sweet and easy to talk to. I recommend taking my kids to her anytime! (-:
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2013
The Best Pediatrician Ever!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When I had my first baby Dr. Dones helped me recognize my need to supplement right away. Her only concern was for the health and well being of my baby. Now he is 8 years old and his little sister & he both love her and can't wait to go to the doctor! She is informative, genuinely concerned and very skilled. I feel very lucky to have found her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2013
Smart, Professional, and Friendly
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My two girls have been going to Dr. Dones since they were infants. She is a great community role model for them and an excellent doctor. My kids are not sick often, so usually we just see Dr. Dones for well-care visits. She has a very nice manner with them (and me as well), making them comfortable and at ease, and as they have grown older, helping them to understand that they must take an active role in keeping themselves healthy. Also the office staff are always super helpful and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2013
Very good Dr
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very proffesional, a good Dr snd a good person
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2012
Wonderful pediatrician
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dones is wonderful! She is kind and caring. Asks all the right questions and listens. Gives great advice. I would highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dones takes her time with you. She is always willing to listen and answer all of my questions. She also recommends reading material for this new mom.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2011
Dr. Dones
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is GREAT i been using her since my son was born. She makes sure you understand everything detail by detail, very caring. I would not change her for any other Pediatrician.

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2009
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great doctor!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Madelyn Dones, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.