ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Madhurima Sanka Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.6
  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Madhurima Sanka?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Best in Class

Posted on October 6th, 2013

Dr. Sanka has always been extremely thorough during my visits. She has helped me go from 4 medications daily to just one, as needed. It's made an incredible difference in my way of life. I'm thrilled, and would recommend her to anyone!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rating

Posted on September 24th, 2013

My health is very good due to Dr. Sanka's care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patients,parent

Posted on September 18th, 2013

dr.sanka helped my 6 year daughter a lot with her astma,she like to go to her,she explains every thing in at matter that you understand,and answers a questions,in away that you know whats going on in the care of my daughter. my daughter has inproved 100% thanks you julien van gelder

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Physician

Posted on September 5th, 2013

Great physician, very knowledgeable, polite, listen to her patients and help you feel better. Her staff is always friendly and helpful. I will recommend this physician to anyone looking for a great that listens to your health problems and makes you feel better,

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Recommend!

Posted on August 30th, 2013

Dr. Sanka and the entire staff have been wonderful to my 10 year old throughout the process of her allergy treatment. They are great!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2013

I have been seeing Dr. Sanka for three years and have had a very positive experience. She has always seen me within 10 minutes of my appointment time and spends time talking to me. I have never felt rushed. I have been getting allergy shots over the three years and have been to both the Pinellas Park office and the South Tampa one. The staff at both offices have been friendly and helpful. I have recommended her to my friends.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Kept me waiting and then rushed me

Posted on June 3rd, 2013

This doctor kept me waiting for a very long time before seeing her and then I felt rushed at my initial appointment. I do not feel she took all the information in to account that I filled out on my intake forms.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on November 22nd, 2013

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2013

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Madhurima Sanka is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pinellas Park, FL.