Dr. Madhurima Sanka DO Patient Reviews

  • Allergy and Immunology Pinellas Park, FL

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 10 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

10 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 17.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2013
Best in Class
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sanka has always been extremely thorough during my visits. She has helped me go from 4 medications daily to just one, as needed. It's made an incredible difference in my way of life. I'm thrilled, and would recommend her to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2013
Rating
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My health is very good due to Dr. Sanka's care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2013
patients,parent
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr.sanka helped my 6 year daughter a lot with her astma,she like to go to her,she explains every thing in at matter that you understand,and answers a questions,in away that you know whats going on in the care of my daughter. my daughter has inproved 100% thanks you julien van gelder
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2013
Excellent Physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great physician, very knowledgeable, polite, listen to her patients and help you feel better. Her staff is always friendly and helpful. I will recommend this physician to anyone looking for a great that listens to your health problems and makes you feel better,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2013
Highly Recommend!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sanka and the entire staff have been wonderful to my 10 year old throughout the process of her allergy treatment. They are great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Sanka for three years and have had a very positive experience. She has always seen me within 10 minutes of my appointment time and spends time talking to me. I have never felt rushed. I have been getting allergy shots over the three years and have been to both the Pinellas Park office and the South Tampa one. The staff at both offices have been friendly and helpful. I have recommended her to my friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
June 3rd, 2013
Kept me waiting and then rushed me
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor kept me waiting for a very long time before seeing her and then I felt rushed at my initial appointment. I do not feel she took all the information in to account that I filled out on my intake forms.

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
November 22nd, 2013
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Madhurima Sanka, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pinellas Park, FL.